Pillar To Post
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver
BC V5Z2A5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did the job promptly and followed up with a phone call to explain the issues

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speed to which the service was provided. Also, the level of detail and thoroughness of the data and information compiled.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Thorough inspection but the summary report felt very "copy and paste"

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed. Ash was very good at educating us as well as doing an excellent inspection from top to bottom. We would definitely recommend your company and if we every needed your services we would ask for Ash.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative and professional. Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent. Great personality. Very good service. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explanatory

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was awesome! I knew that he had been thurough, dilligent and I trusted what he said.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A+ service! Did an excellent job inspecting and explaining every aspect of the job that was done.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained findings.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and on time. I would recommend pillar to post as very professional service. I recommended them to Friends.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, detailed and very informative. Any findings out of the norm are explained in great detail allowing us to fully understand the property and all its parts. Wayne and his team are like our insurance policy when purchasing property, but one that also allows us to formulate a pre-emptive maintenance plan catered specifically to the property in question. Wayne and his team do an excellent Job and we have no hesitation recommending him to all we know: clients, friends, and family.

Name removed
Last name removed Realty Group
Vancouver, BC

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was great and you guys accommodated us on short notice.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash was very quick and professional and produced a helpful report.
He followed up with a personal phone call which is very unusual these days and was very appreciated.
We have already told friends about his inspection service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ash, the Home Inspector from Pillar to Post, did an excellent job of walking me through the entire property and sharing information about his inspection in a way that was clear and understandable.

As a first time home buyer, the level of thoroughness and professionalism were truly appreciated in helping me to know I was making an informed decision about the condo I would be purchasing.

Add to that the excellent communication and customer service provided by Andrea in the central office, who got back to me very promptly with detailed answers to my questions, and helpful information about their home inspection packages.

I'm happy to recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is in need of home inspection service.

Top notch in my book.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough work start to finish

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous and completely thorough

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly but in a neutral position, nice recomedatios pointed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of the building. The inspector was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.


Privacy Policy