Pillar To Post
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg
MB R2C 1R9
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1449 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough and totally trustworthy results.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.E.P.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Your service is, in my opinion, a bit on the pricey side.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, we were unsure of what to expect but Len was amazing. He explained everything to us in detail, gave us helpful recommendations and made the whole process enjoyable! Thanks Len!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward, no BS. Very knowledgeable inspectors. Unbiased. Doesn't make things seem like a disaster, which is nice.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional! We received way more detail on our home that we expected! Would definitely recommend this service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H.S.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First time home buyer. The inspector was very kind in explaining what he was doing and answering any questions. Made us feel very comfortable. It was a referral from our real estate agent and we were very pleased.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and it was very easy to schedule my appointment. The company was very accommodating of time and date requests.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very good pleasure to work with you and what l liked was the real truth that was told after the inspection. Thanks again and see you next time. Name removed

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Seaman did a very thorough home inspection and gave us a lot of valuable pointers for the future to keep our home equipment running smoothly. He took the time to explain everything we needed to know in a clear and concise fashion which we really appreciated. The home inspection didn't take as long as we had expected and that gave us time to go through the house again, room by room, ourselves to take measurements, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to call Pillar to Post again and to recommend the company to others.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

$363.50 per hour.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was very good. I don't tend to give 9s or 10s

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy payment system, and thorough report with recommendations.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service well done. Very detailed report, friendly staff, great inspector. Took the time to explain everything. Worth every penny - thank you for the piece of mind, knowing exactly what was/is going on with our new house.

Please only post first name only if publically shared. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Len was very personable and professional while inspecting my new home. He was informational and helpful on what needed attention on the house and how to get started/fix these problems.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great honesty, if it wasn't for Pillar to Post we would have purchased a nightmare of a house.
The report they produce is extremely detailed, well organized and easy to read/follow.
Their professionalism is refreshing and appreciated.

I will be using Pillar to Post's services again and will highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are detailed and excellent at what they do! Make sure you call them FIRST before putting big money down on a house. Even if it's a newer house.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.D.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional, from the person I booked the inspection to the inspector. I also appreciate the post-inspection page review. Helpful and well- organized.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt he was very honest and is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Less was amazing - informative, helpful, and charming. I trusted his insight.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, explanations, and answers to my questions. Provided paper copy for my records. All done in a timely, friendly, and professional manner!


Privacy Policy