Pillar To Post
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg
MB R2C 1R9
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1433 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.D.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional, from the person I booked the inspection to the inspector. I also appreciate the post-inspection page review. Helpful and well- organized.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt he was very honest and is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Less was amazing - informative, helpful, and charming. I trusted his insight.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, explanations, and answers to my questions. Provided paper copy for my records. All done in a timely, friendly, and professional manner!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly, informative, patient and thorough. He explained everything as he was going through the house inside and out. We really appreciated his approachability. Great experience. Thanks Jim.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspectors are bonifide experts when it comes to home inspections. Will definitely retain their services to do future home inspections and refer others to the same as well.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fantastic, he took his time to inspect the house in a very diligently and professional way. He explained his founds in a very clear way while we went thru the binder together, he knew what he was doing and it is very notable that he has the complete knowledge about how to do his job (I think he enjoys it!)
I am very content and satisfied with Pillar To Post for the service provided.

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great, the inspector fantastic, anything I had a question about he answered. Anything I needed clarified he was able to go I to detail. I learned a lot from the inspector, as it's my first home. The binder I received at the end is so well put together. I showed my whole family and they were all very impressed with the attention to detail. It was incredibly beneficial to have used Pillar to post. Highly recommend them!!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company got back to us right away and the customer service was great! The inspector was thorough and explained everything that we needed to do. The book is clear and the photos are helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z.G.X. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service, thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Great Representative. Very informative and easy to understand.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

perfect

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the service overall from booking to completion was excellent and very thorough...thank you

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Send the sign and pay link in one step.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.X. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very professional and check the whole house carefully. The advice are very useful as well.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the inspector was a great guy and very professional. NO complaints about him or his service.

I wouldn't say I'm "disapointed" just felt that the price did not justify a very boilerplate inspection and book.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgable and thorough inspector. Once the home inspection was complete we were then provided with a binder full of information on our new home.


Privacy Policy