Pillar To Post
34 Old Coach Road
St. Catherines
ON L2N 2P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 237 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.H. Pillar To Post

Very efficient and thorough. We would recommend them to other people.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar To Post

Steve was outstanding! Very thorough in his inspection and explaining what he noticed. The binder given will come in handy to organize all documents for the home. Friendly and honest!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post

The representative was knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post

Great service

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post

everything was great ,

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. Pillar To Post

It was thorough and the inspector took time to explain what he saw

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.M.K. Pillar To Post

Very professional and the gentleman really knew his stuff!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A.P.R. Pillar To Post

We found the representative professional and thorough. Explained the results well and personable.

Patricia and Peter

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Pillar To Post

It was very thorough and our inspector was very knowledgeable and later explained everything to us as we could not attend the inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post

Very quick to respond, gave us a discount when the first house fell through and we needed a second inspection on a second house. Did an excellent job!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post

Very easy to book and very skilled at finding anything wrong

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post

Friendly inspector who seemed genuine in his desire to make sure we were purchasing the right home. Comfort in knowing we can call him at anytime if we have questions.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.E.A.B. Pillar To Post

Steve was excellent and very thorough. I will ensure to use his services and tell friends and family about his services in the near future. He is patient and speaks in language that you can actually understand and not jargon. Thank you Steve

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.H.H. Pillar To Post

Pillar to Post was a great choice for our home inspection. Steve did a thorough inspection and was a delight to talk to. They gave us this handy binder that's perfect to organize all your real estate papers in and perfect checklists in there too. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post

Very thorough inspection and an in-depth review of the property. Thank you Steve.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.A.B.N. Pillar To Post

thorough and proffesional

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post

Scheduled inspection to meet our needs and personally reviewed results with us at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post

Amazing service. Steve was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post

Thorough. Showed an understanding of the issues we were concerned about. Answered our questions thoroughly. Made the experience a pleasant and informative one.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post

Very thorough. Explained well. Just took longer than expected but we are glad for the truthful results and feedback.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post

Very thorough, gave good insight and tips

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post

The people were great. They were busy going about and not even paying attention to me (which is good). Whenever I asked a question they took the time to answer my question. Will absolutely go to them again.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post

How thorough Steve Sipos is with his inspections

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post

Prompt, pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.A.M.P. Pillar To Post

It was impossible to co ordinate time to talk to Steve so it was a waste of my money.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post

very detailed and took time to discuss thoroughly so we felt more than comfortable. As we are buying long distance this is so important.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A.L.G. Pillar To Post

Steve was great and instilled confidence.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post

Steve Sipos was very thorough and explained in detail what he was looking at during each step of the inspection

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A.K.M.K. Pillar To Post

It was very friendly, very helpful and excellent service. The prices for the service are defenetly fair.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.M. Pillar To Post

we really enjoyed the pertinent information provided by Steve on a very friendly manner, we definitely would recommend him to anyone.


Privacy Policy