Pillar To Post
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 105
Barrie
ON L4N9R3
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 897 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, Steve was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was very helpful in making me feel re assured that i was getting the home in good condition. the inspector was very diligent and thorough going threw the home and pointing out everything he saw or was looking for.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

More than thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and follow up was perfect. Thank you Steve, you were patient and very educating for me, explaining everything in simple terms.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.A.J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was my inspector. 3 hours and 47 pages later I knew the house was beyond my limits to bring back to life. Steve was very thorough to give me the peace of mind when making that decision. Thanks PTP!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional...thorough...comprehensive reporting... Steve was friendly and knowledgeable with some great suggestions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.K.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, honest and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in terms I could understand. Potential problem areas were pointed out with suggestions of time lines to prioritize repair. Knowledgeable, thorough and personable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.A.J.M.L.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Just a communication point. As the person paying for the inspection I would want to hear the news before my agent when I'm present at the inspection.

I was impressed with the knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.C.O.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very competent and personable. I would however, like a contact phone number and email with which to contact him directly. this is especially helpful when I have a quick question I need to ask him. In fact I have a few about the septic system and I need to talk to him ASAP so please let him know so that I can converse with him over the phone soon.

Thanks

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exellent job by your company Very professional service done by a very personable employee. I would have no problem recommending your company.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A.V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.A.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers this whole experience can be daunting, but we had a wonderful experience. Starting from booking our inspection with the kindest person to the end of our inspection with Steve. All along the way everyone answered our stupid questions and explained everything in great detail! I would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone, I have nothing to complain about!

Thanks guys!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative inspection. The printout we received was an excellent.
would definitely use Pillar To Post again!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough First name removed was with the inspection on my purchase property. I also liked the fact that he took time to explain in great detail how some of the mechanical items worked and when maintenance should be performed on them. Thank you again Name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very friendly and helpful. Great guy!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just wanted to thank you for your excellent inspection. You are very detailed and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you are looking for a trustworthy and reliable Home Inspection company. Took the time to answer all our questions. Thank You again.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, trustworthy, explained in laymans terms so i can understand.


Privacy Policy