Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 18340
Atlanta
GA 30316
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 33 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed inspection. Pointed out areas of concern and highlighted important items to remember in the future.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very meticulous and found even the smallest of details that I am sure would have been overlooked by others. I was very happy with the service and highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The complete explanation of each item to me about what was found, not found and how it would effect me in the future. Why something to be fixed or altered and why it would be satisfactory to the lender. Ryan was extremely complete in all cases.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They took the time to walk around with us and talk about the house we where buying. How to fix what was wrong.

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, worked with my schedule, very professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Representative was very prompt, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completeness of service, timeliness, price, overall value.

Report a concern   August 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your approch is very detailed and professional. you also explain inlaumons terms what
are the findings and how they can be corrected. Thanks again for your help First name removed Williiams.

Report a concern   August 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was thorough, helpful, informative, courteous, and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and his expertise allowed me to separate major issues I should request the seller repair from minor ones I could handle myself. He was very timely and thorough. He seemed to genuinely care about my potential home purchase as he would his own.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had 2 inspections from this company.
Professional, thoroughly explained report to my understanding.
Answered all questions, was never rushed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competence, seriousness, efficiency, very good human relationship

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan, was knowledgeable and very thorough. He was awesome about my husband tagging along during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, detailed and comprehensive assessment. Great communication.

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, well documented.

Report a concern   July 10, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and courteous demeanor towards the client

Report a concern   July 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the through explaination and pictures. The fact we were able to speak to the person who did the inspection for furthur explaination. He was truely exceptional and patient.

Report a concern   July 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and went over all the questions I had on the house

Report a concern   June 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response. Inspector went through all of the items with us and made sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   June 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guy, very knowledgeable, completed comprehensive report right away.

Report a concern   June 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, thorough

Report a concern   June 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person was very knowledgeable and honest and made time while doing his inspection to do the walk around due to my work schedule

Report a concern   May 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The appointment was easy to schedule even though I was working through a third party. The report seems very through and recommendations where benificial.

Report a concern   May 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   May 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very friendly helpful and knowledgable. They were patient and made sure all of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   May 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous.

Report a concern   May 19, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician, Ryan, was able to move up our inspection date due to an emergency on our part. He was friendly about the change of notice and his report was greatly done.

Report a concern   May 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Timely, Thorough.


Privacy Policy