HUNT Real Estate

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Averill HUNT Real Estate

Lorenzo is a tremendous realtor! Lorenzo helped us find our first home within a week or two of beginning working with him. Lorenzo helped us put in a competitive offer right off the bat and our offer was accepted! :-) Lorenzo was with us throughout the whole home-buying process and connected my wife and I with a number of experts to help us overcome some of the difficulties that came up during our home inspection. Thank you Lorenzo for all your hard work! I highly recommend Lorenzo to any other first time homebuyer.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HUNT Real Estate

Courteous and responsive realtor. A pleasure to work with. And marketed our property in accordance with our wishes.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HUNT Real Estate

Lorenzo Last name removed is absolutely amazing. It took us about a year to find the perfect home because we are so picky, Lorenzo was patient and was with us every step of the way.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Magee HUNT Real Estate

How helpful you are! Always going above and beyond!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Greenburg HUNT Real Estate

JoAnne Atkinson had several open houses, analyzed the successes or failings of each event, proscribed improvements, and we sold the house!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle St John HUNT Real Estate

He knows exactly how to read his clients and is very honest about everything.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Glaze HUNT Real Estate

Lorenzo is honest, a great negotiator, and a great resource or anything real estate. I would happily recommend him to anyone at any time. He is a get it done kind of guy!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HUNT Real Estate

Lorenzo is very attentive and works hard to satisfy the client!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vedanand Singh HUNT Real Estate

Karen was extremely helpful in getting my deal done because their was a lots things needed to be address with my houses and she went be on and above the calls as a realtor. I must also i am a realtor too in Florida. I really appreciate all she did to make it happen. I will recommend her and She is getting more deal deals . v j singh

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Atherton HUNT Real Estate

Very reliable. Expert agent!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. HUNT Real Estate

Lucy is the best hands down, very knowledgeable, and direct. At no point did I ever felt pressured into my a house. A1 realtor thanks Lucy

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HUNT Real Estate

Nina, with Hunt Realty was excellent! She was not only knowledgeable, but very personable and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Desbiens HUNT Real Estate

joe did great job for us. his knowledge of the local real estate prices were excellent. plus his follow up was good

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Trachtenberg HUNT Real Estate

Knowledge of the local Hudson market; accessibility, flexibility and honesty.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Atherton HUNT Real Estate

Jen is a true professional. She’s an Expert agent. She over delivers everytime!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Mchugh HUNT Real Estate

Ken had extensive knowledge about the area and property values. His costumer service was top notch, he always answered any questions and replied to all emails and and texts promptly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HUNT Real Estate

We cannot say enough good things about Bob Crevatas, our selling agent, and how he handled the house sale. He did the research, made very helpful suggestions and kept us informed during the entire process. We felt like we were working with an old friend. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HUNT Real Estate

Janice was very efficient & always followed up on everything. She was very honest, truthful & extremely knowledgeable. We would recommend her. Obviously she represents what your company stands for.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Florence HUNT Real Estate

She was very quick of replying to emails and text. Very patient seeing that I looked at A LOT of houses. All in all I would highly recommend her .

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Therrien HUNT Real Estate

Maria did a fantastic job negotiating the price on my new home. Saved me tens of thousands!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HUNT Real Estate

Bob was incredibly helpful throughout our house search and purchase. He always put our opinions first and always kept us informed. He was never pushy and made sure we felt comfortable and trusted him. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home in the area!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HUNT Real Estate

Paul was an exceptional realtor throughout our first home buying experience. He always seemed to know when we wanted more information, or when he should give us space to think and talk on our own. Whenever we had questions, or started feeling stressed about the process, Paul helped us out. You could not ask for a more professional and helpful agent. We would wholeheartedly recommend Paul to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HUNT Real Estate

She's an awesome person to work with.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HUNT Real Estate

Cindy is great to work with and she really knows the process. As a first time seller, she helped me get through all the steps to get the deal done.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HUNT Real Estate

Dan was amazing. He is tried and tested when it comes to home purchases and helped me get through a process that’s extremely confusing and complicated. I will recommend dan to anyone asking my opinion for a real estate agent.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HUNT Real Estate

It was a great pleasure to work with Bob Crevatas to recently buy a home. As a first-time buyer, he was extremely patient with me. More importantly, I felt he went above and beyond to explain details and nuances of homebuying in the greater Albany area. He helped show me dozens of houses, and was extremely accommodating to my hectic schedule. He didn't stop after my offer was accepted either -- he continually provided updates, and let me know what my priorities for actions were to get to closing. Even after closing, he was kind to help me coordinate some work on the house that was part of the sale. I would absolutely recommend Bob to anyone buying a home in the area!

Response from Bob Crevatas:

It is so humbling to receive this note of appreciation. I continue to strive to exceed my client's expectations. It is a pleasure to work with buyer's and seller's through the transaction and beyond.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HUNT Real Estate

Jo-Anne did an excellent job helping me to market my home. She offered very helpful and insightful suggestions to make my home stand out from the rest. She was very detail oriented, always available to answer my questions, and guided me effortlessly through the process of selling my home. I would recommend her in an instant.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HUNT Real Estate

Bob was very personable and understood what I was looking for.

He understood what Inexpected and worked with sellers to make it happen. Overall very happy with my experience.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HUNT Real Estate

Erin was great. She went the extra mile and did everything she possibly could to help us out. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HUNT Real Estate

Erin was a pleasure to work with, a great help, and whenever I had a question, she found the answer immediately.


Privacy Policy