HUNT Real Estate
8780 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville
NY 14221
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herbert Koenig HUNT Real Estate

I was and am very pleased with the service we received from Susan and Mark. They make a fine team. They are thoughtful, pleasant to work with, honest and very trustworthy. Hopefully, I will not have any other properties to sell but, if I did, they would handle the entire process for me. There is no doubt in my mind that I would highly recommend them to anyone asking my opinion. I wish they could, as efficiently, sell my wife's house in Ohio. Herb Koenig

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Sedlock HUNT Real Estate

Dominic is great - he's honest, fair, friendly, and fun. He makes the process very smooth and enjoyable. He always calls back soon, advocates on your behalf, and answers all your questions, even if he has to do some research. He's also not pushy and gives you time and space to form your own opinions about the houses you see. If I buy a second house in Buffalo, I will use Dominic.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HUNT Real Estate

Jason was personable and attentive. The whole process was very smooth and profesional.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HUNT Real Estate

Yun was amazing! She got everything done and helped us with everything. Couldn't have asked for a better person to help us with such a big step in our lives. She truly is one of the best, I would recommend her to everyone.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.S. HUNT Real Estate

Yun is the best agent we've ever worked with. We've bought & sold 9 residential properties and Yun provided first class service throughout the process. We've already given her contact information to friends.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HUNT Real Estate

Very friendly and knowledgable. She was there every step of the way with us.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Bader HUNT Real Estate

Wonderful to deal with. Highly recommended. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Moden HUNT Real Estate

Several months ago, Jeff and I approached Janet regarding a new endeavor. We want to buy old houses, remodel them and sell them. Janet enthusiastically jumped right in. The houses we were interested in were mostly estate sales and foreclosures. Not easy to find but she invested a lot of time and effort finding houses for us to look at, usually with very little notice. She is very professional, caring and truly puts her clients needs first. Within two months, we bought our first house. I don't know who was more excited. Janet or us! Jeff and I would recommend Janet to anyone in the market looking to buy or sell a home.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Torres HUNT Real Estate

Easy and personable to work with. Quick to respond. Answered all questions. Provided us with all needed information and more. Made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Moden HUNT Real Estate

Janet was wonderful to work with from the first. She spent countless hours looking at homes with us until we found just what we were looking for. She stayed involved even after the contract was signed, worked tirelessly on our behalf and was always available to answer all of our questions. We would recommend Janet to anyone and look forward to working with Janet again.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Bader HUNT Real Estate

Judy is wonderful. She helped me purchase a house and sold my house. Very professional and work hard for you. Highly recommend. Would use her again for all my real estate needs.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.R. HUNT Real Estate

Joe Flanagan is a fantastic realtor and always puts the customer first.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A. HUNT Real Estate

Phyllis is a first rate realtor. She takes time to get to know her clients, she knows the market, and doesn’t waste your time with properties that are unsuitable. The buying process was a breeze. Communication was great. She follows up on the little details after the sale. A+++

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HUNT Real Estate

Jennifer and Michael bring an impressive array of skills to their real estate practice. Their competence was evident again and again through the experience of selling our home. They had an army of pros to recommend whenever we ran into trouble, and their counsel was carefully considered and measured before it was given. They were patient and reassuring throughout the process. Thanks for your help!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gramza HUNT Real Estate

Michelle’s professionalism and concern to provide exactly what your looking for is unparalleled. We have bought multiple homes with Michelle and she has provided exactly what we’ve wanted

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HUNT Real Estate

Hands on service

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kennedy Development HUNT Real Estate

With Karen Siragusa involved it was handled very professionally. She kept me informed all the way and got more for the property than we expected. She made sure that offers were from buyers who had funds available and Not just shopping.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.C. HUNT Real Estate

Brian kept me informed every step of the way

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.I. HUNT Real Estate

Holly Gross was awesome! She went above and beyond what we expected from a realtor!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HUNT Real Estate

Camille was very attentive & professional.

Thanks, The Last name removed's

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Mc Cullough HUNT Real Estate

Michael Burke is an outstanding agent. He gives you his honest opinion and works very hard for you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Starkey HUNT Real Estate

Ed was always helpful and accessible in the process of searching and purchasing my first home. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Ganci HUNT Real Estate

Excellent service, prompt follow up and very professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. HUNT Real Estate

Jim Hoffman's team did a wonderful job helping us find our home. Hollie Draves went above and beyond to help us with our complicated closing. I'm so thankful for everything she did to help my family!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Giambra HUNT Real Estate

have used Joel thru the years....he is awesome!!!
Lisa Giambra

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HUNT Real Estate

Cheryl has helped me on 3 or 4 homes now and always goes above and beyond. I will continue to refer her to my clients selling or buying homes along with family and friends. I cannot thank you enough for everything you did for us!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HUNT Real Estate

Great

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HUNT Real Estate

Jim Hoffman was a tremendous help in selling our home. He came into our home in a very professional manner and discussed all our options of selling our home with us. He guided us in the right direction and our home sold in three days! Cant thank Jim enough for his professionalism and guidance in this tremendously difficult procedure.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HUNT Real Estate

How to start....Well Jim and Chris Hoffman really know what they are doing to say the least. Jim awaited every text, call, email, or silly question that my wife and I needed. Chris his wife was the same way. Felt like I bugged them too much but always responded quickly and with a great attitude. My wife and I were first time home buyers and we would recommend them to anyone. Jim took us to possibly a hundred house showings, the good, the great and the ugly. It made the process so much easier when trying to decide on the one and when it came time; Chris closed promptly and had everything set up for us.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HUNT Real Estate

Jennifer was fabulous!! She went above and beyond for me. Making all kinds of accommodations in accordance with my schedule.
She always answered my texts and emails promptly.
She made me feel very comfortable with my choice of house and offered her opinions as well.
She is a fantastic agent and I highly recommend her.


Privacy Policy