Pillar To Post
1152 Mae St., #109
Hummelstown
PA 17036
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how we had our report all ready to go the same day!

Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The indpector did a thorough inspection, forewarded a very detailed report, including pictures... a very professional job.

Report a concern   May 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and kindness that Rick Baer demonstrated. He was able to answer any questions that we had.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

down to earth an no wtf they are doing!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and thorough in review of house. Suggestions offered and any questions we had were answered.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, and explained everything to me as he went through the house. He made sure that any and all questions I might have were answered.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was professional, knowledgable, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe you provided a thorough and detailed inspection, explaining your findings all along the way.

Report a concern   April 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service; reasonable prices.

Report a concern   April 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and showed interest and great customer care during inspection!

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector answered all my questions and did not rush me. He even showed me how to do things in my new home.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very professional. Went right to work in spite of us asking questions, which were answered immediately. He was very thorough in his inspection and I was impressed with the reports you submitted via e-mail. When he found an incident he brought it to our attention and made recommendations to have it repaired.
Excellent job!
Name removed

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH!!!!!! WENT THE EXTRA MILE BY COMING BACK TO CHECK THE SHED AND WATER VALVE IN THE HOUSE

Report a concern   March 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything I needed to since I am a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Rich Baer was very knowledgable, friendly and helpful. It was a very smooth inspection, too!

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and friendly.

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very through and explained all the things he found that were sub-par and his recommendations. He also emailed all of his findings to me in a very timeley manner so that I could forward these on to the seller.

Report a concern   March 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very easy to ask questions and explained stuff well. Great personality.

Thanks for your help!!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fair and fast.

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was great, pleasant person and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   March 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought he was very informative and polite and checked everything top to bottom.

Report a concern   March 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, professional, and took the time to explain things to me. Quick turnaround on getting me the documents, as well. Thanks - I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and yet approachable. Answered all questions without hesitation.

Report a concern   March 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was professional and demonstrated knowledge and competence in evaluating the home. I liked the services included a written report and a binder for on-going home maintenance.

Report a concern   March 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy