Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 888 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He called me prior to showing up and let me know that he was headed to the house. During the walk through he was very insightful as to how to fix some things.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained and the process was easy and was handled professionally

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was a very in depth inspection anything that was wrong and needed to be fixed was in the report. This is our second house getting an inspection and we used Harry morrell last time and you definitly blew him out of the water. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder with explanations and pictures

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work. Easy to follow explanation of the process and recommendations. Great customer service. Efficient use of time and great patience with the many questions that were asked. Well written report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was early, courteous and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done and great advice for a new homeowner!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional and personable. He made me feel very comfortable from the start. He answered questions readily, seemed very knowledgeable and completed a thorough check of the house. At the end, he went over what we observed together along with the inspection report summary. I was supplied with both a hard copy and electronic copy before I left the property.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, educational, and customer oriented!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Representative was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know. The inspection booklet was more than I expected and will use for future maintenance. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two inspectors I met on two different inspections on two different houses were great guys. Both had the same standards and that really helped. Knowing that a routine and clear procedure was being followed let me know that these guys are experienced and through. I was walked through the entire inspection and given a summary afterwords. I knew everything that they knew and every detail was explained.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was given what was important to ask for after my inspection and what could be done later. I have used your company on my last 2 home purchases and both times have been a great experience.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Eric took the time to explain his findings as well as review his notes at the end on recommendations.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy to make appointments with, thorough and easy to read reports, and there to answer any questions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with clear to understand report. Friendly inspector that addresses any questions presented. Great value!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Davis was so great! Very thorough and professional! Extremely detailed and managed time very well. We've never had such an amazing experience with an inspection before.
Thanks Eric!

Name removed
Name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy