Pillar To Post
104 Queen St West
Brampton
ON L6X1A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick,simple, and effortless. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thamk you pillar and post.

Report a concern   August 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norm Speake Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector was well prepared and methodical in his approach and imparted information in a fashion that was both understandable and meaningful. Inspector was personable and very open. Inspector answered questions freely and completely and offered advice as to the requirement to address deficiencies and the methodology for so doing. Very pleased with his work and the quality of the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hug Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledeable, patient and detailed in report.

Report a concern   August 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zermina Patel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

pleasant, informative, interactive, knowledgable

Report a concern   August 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you were available so quickly. The rates were very fair as well. You were able to put issues into terms that us as the buyer could easily understand.

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Noel was professional, friendly and very knowledgable. I liked that I received an email confirmation of the appointment and a very professional and detailed binder on the results of the inspection on the same day! I received very sound advice regarding insurance requirements as well as general up keep for the home. Thank you for making a normally daunting process so easy!

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed and proffesional

Report a concern   July 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Leferink Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Noel is excellent at explaining things so you understand exactly what is going on with your house. You can tell that he takes a lot of pride in his work and it shows when he does the inspection, explains things to you, and in the report.

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who did our inspection explained everything in details in a very friendly manner. I forgot his name, but i appreciate his excellent work.

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely accomodating & knowledgable

Report a concern   May 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, took time to explain any and all questions.

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

thought he did a great job was very concern about making sure all that needed to be checked was doing its jobs and gave advice.

thank you

Report a concern   April 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector (Noel) was courteous, extremely thorough and very professional. He patiently took the time to investigate all the 'big' and 'little' items that we had concerns about and even took the time to educate us and explain his findings.

By the time the inspection was complete and even before we reviewed the report that was prepared immediately after, my wife and I were very reassured about our purchase decision. Thanks Pillar to Post for the service and peace of mind that you provided us.

RB and TP, Brampton, ON

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is very thorough which gives you the confidence in the recommendation. The staff are very knowledgeable and are keen to explain items in plain terms. What a positive experience.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite, confident, very professional, and easy to understand. He was never frustrated by my many questions, or by questions from my real estate agent and male friends and forthcoming with answers. He brought things to my attention that would not be explained in the final report, and good pictures of trouble spots with excellent explanations. Advised me of things well-built and what to keep an eye on in the future.

The laptop viewing of his report was easy to view and understand; then the final report was delivered in excellent format.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honest, very thorough

Report a concern   December 19, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very personial and very knowlageable,

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and interactive

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our service we received from Noel Apputhurai, our home inspector from Brampton, ON was very good. He was friendly, professional, conscientious, courteous. Just an all-around great guy. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that my inspector explained everything to me as well as provide pictures and reasons for everything he was doing.

Report a concern   November 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Noel was very informative to me about all the details he found that might need my attention.
He was very friendly and patient in explaining everything he had professionally prepared in the inspection binder that I kept.
Overall this was a very good experience and I will be using their services in the future.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and the wealth of information that was passed on to us during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly representative took the time to explain everything in detail and in easy to understand terms. Representative was very thorough and did not leave any area unturned. Highly recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   October 29, 2011 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your the first home inspection agency I have used, to be honest, I will choose someone different next time, than I can compare.

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-reasonable price
-thorough home inspection

Report a concern   September 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Noel Apputhurai is very thorough in his inspection and writes a detailed report. I used him at three different occasions in the last year. Twice, the house failed inspection. That's exactly why I had hired the home inspector. To find out about the condition of the house before I buy. Finally, I found a home that had reasonable issues for the age of the house. I would recommend Noel Apputhurai to everyone. He is very knowledgeable, dedicted and hard working person.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very timely and professional approach by the person came to do the inspection and walked us through the report in detail

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thourough! i didnt feel rushed, even with my many questions.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

report


Privacy Policy