Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 780 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Never left a stone unturned when inspecting our new home! I strongly recommend using Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your service and your Employe very friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient,excellent report.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything clearly. He also explained potential causes for deficiencies as well as assisted with quick trouble shooting. I will definitely reccomend in the future !

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained the entire process, explained upkeep of different features of the house, and very clear report after

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More information from infrared readings (windows and doors).

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great knowable inspector who did again a thoroughly job

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very professional.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. Spent time showing us how appliances and systems worked and answered all questions.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable and helpful!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to talk to and explained everything well to me and my daughter. Les was knowledgeable and friendly too!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We phoned to get a home inspection done. They were very accomondating with our scheduling concerns even though they were busy. During the inspection, the inspector was very willing to answer any questions that we had and very knowledgable with the reasons why our deficiencies were occuring

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job. Nice report presentation. Felt comfortable that house had been efficiently reviewed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was very professional and thorough during our home inspection. The Appliance recall check is definitely a great extra to have.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive, prompt, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-Very thorough and professional, and very pleasant to speak with
-Take the time to explain the process of what they are inspecting and why
-Give information and tips in regards to things to look out for, and general maintenance advice

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having the overview of the inspection in the home at the time was great. Knowledgeable staff is great. Thanks

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors arrived on time and were extremely thorough and encouraged questions throughout the process. They showed me each item and talked to me about preventative maintenance and how to potentially remedy. They also addressed any concerns that I had and were extremely patient and understanding. It was a very positive experience - this is the second time that I have used your services and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very thorough inspectors.


Privacy Policy