Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 819 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection felt like it went well and the person doing the walk thru did good and went over everything well!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

He did a great job identify all major and minor issues. Helped understand the Issues and did a great job review the inspection with me. O

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was professional, detail orientated and very personable. Any questions I asked or answered directly. I was impressed with the amount of time spent looking over my future new home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service. They were able to accommodate my late request for a next day inspection. The inspector was 10/10, I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide a printed copy of the report

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lesley was very thorough and took his time explaining things.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great. Very informative and thorough. Provided a good overview at the end of the inspection and the report was detailed and contained everything noted during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, professional

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! The inspector was very thorough!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and report, knowledgeable feedback on the condition of the property,

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you have choices about the services you want to fit your needs.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick report done!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide advice with maintenance and major renovation due date. For example, what maintenance should be done on a furnace, hot water tank, how long until a roof should need to be replaced, etc.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ,on time , helpful, I would strongly recommend this company...

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt service, photo evidence and suggestions for future action. I do feel however, that you should provide a paper copy of the report - hence why 9.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, thorough, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had Jamie Miller for two inspections that I had to get done and he was excellent. Very friendly guy and did really good job. I was also happy with the company for giving me a discount on my second inspection, it was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this company for having an inspection done.


Privacy Policy