Pillar To Post
7214 Firethorne Dr.
Sarasota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 336 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough in your inspection and explained everything very clearly!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and pleasant. You were able to explain items in detail.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, polite and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Stevens Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I needed the inspection report in my hands in a short amount of time and Pillar to Post came through for me. The summary section was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very comprehensive report

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and detailed in his inspection. I was impressed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough covering exterior & interior of dwelling. Verbal explanation, after inspection, was appreciated.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Jean Moore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You made it so convenient for us to have our daughter present to represent us at the inspection. She and Craig Wilson spoke so highly of you. Thanks for your quick response with another step leading to a prompt closing. Your check was mailed this week.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, Good explanation of problems. thorough reporrt

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient & through. At the end of the inspection, appreciated the explanation of all their findings.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art & Linda Steinbacher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that there were two people, very informative and very pleasant

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how thorough and conscientious you were.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Wagner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The considerate way my questions were handled, the prompt delivery of the documents and the profesionalism of the inspectors as they thoroughly explained the details in their findings with me. I would certainly highly recommend this service.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and professional

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and clear explanation

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and on time. Thorough report. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.F.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not find our defective water shut off valve.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficent

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Sueanne Townley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and very thorough in conducting a top to bottom, inside and out inspection. You provided a very useful summary report immediately following the inspection and a professional comprehensive report a day or two later. Your rates are very reasonable, highly competitive, and an excellent value for the quality of service you provide.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

attention to details

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Michael Delac and Pillar to Post in the past. The dependability and in depth study Michael and Dale undertook were once again apparent. They were on time, efficient, explained problems thoroughly,and gave us the complete inspection report much sooner than I expected. I hope we don't have to move again anytime soon, but if we do, I know who we'll call for a reliable inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   May 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Marion & Peggy Lagrotteria Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Thorough inspection!

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony & Lou Attard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and check every conceivable thing you can check. You are on time and very professional. I was very pleased with the immediate report and feedback

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!
Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis & Beverly Palumbo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a methodical inspection and went over all aspects of it before they left the house. They answered all questions so we could understand what the issues were - helpful and knowledgeable company.

Report a concern   May 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Murphy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough!


Privacy Policy