Pillar To Post
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville
IN 46055
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1149 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Scott Pennock, was knowledgeable in a variety of areas, thorough, pleasant, and open to questions. We actually had a good time and felt confident a thorough inspection was taking place.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection. I used you for a pre listing inspection for my daughter and a contract sale inspection. In each case we were able to utilize the information as a roadmap to sell the property on Sextant after a renter ruined many aspects of the property. We were able to list it along with items we felt would be attractive and the house had an offer in 5 days. The buyer had to look for things -- none of which impacted habitability but were cosmetic.

The land contract on Hovey was far more a hard hit to see how the contact buyer damaged so many things and just did not take care of basic maintenance. Some of the main issues could be attributed to leaking pipes and water stains from potential running water. We will seek another inspection for follow up to see if items have been addeessed not to endanger the property.

Steve was willing to talk with us and explain what priorities should be addressed.

Thank you.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very responsive, called personally to give me details, thorough

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, honest, thorough, and explained in a way I could understand!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very thorough, took his time. There were no aspects of the home that were not checked. My home inspector was very friendly and explained every step to the task he was conducting. I could not have asked for anything more. Very top notch service from A-Z

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We were very pleased with the service we received. The service we received was exceptional.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done ver efficiently and must faster than I expected

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good explanation of issues and friendly!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of the inspector

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough our inspector Ken was. He went through so many things and took time to explain what he was seeing and answered all of my questions. I would use Pillar to Post again and would be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and honest

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and prompt in providing the information needed with the purchase of my forever home. All of the staff were very friendly. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and explained what he was doing. answered all of our questions and was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer all our questions during the inspection. Would use them again for future inspections.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, premium service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt to arrive and very knowledgeable and professional. The inspector was very thorough and took his time. He showed me everything he found and explained what he was doing. 10 out of 10.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, accommodating, and thorough. Went above and beyond and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

my inspector was very friendly and easy to talk to

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very knowledgable and professional. It was a pleasure getting acquainted with my new home with him!


Privacy Policy