Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1146 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail. I would have like to have found out if the homeowners had treated the Subterranean Termites though. Although that would have been by the Pest Co. I like all of the detail you gave me.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a wonderful experience!

From getting the obtaining the appointment to the actual time spent with the inspector.

We thank you for all that you have done for us.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was exceptionally detailed. He was careful in how he explained the features of the home to someone new to maintaining a house and thoroughly detailed the issues he found in his walk through. This house was pre-inspected by the sellers but Kyle found items that weren't detailed in the sellers inspection.

Also, the office personnel were helpful in scheduling the inspection. Great experience all around !

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough explanation.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.I. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You can refund money because inspector didn't know how to use oven and said that it doesn't work and we spend almost whole option period to figure out that it works fine

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Jeff, was both polite and thorough. He did a great job explaining the nuances of the inspection process and what our next steps should be. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Kyle was great, just like the other time. It was Gwen. She ordered a termite inspection that I was didn't requested or asked for. I spoke to Steve about it and he basically told me I must have. Well I didn't and I am NOT happy about this or with him. I shouldn't have to pay for something I didn't request. I am glad there isn't any WDI, but I figured wouldn't be since the entire outside of the house in masonry. Gwen needs to be better about keeping tract of who request additional services.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service. Inspector was flexible with his time (working on a Sunday) in order to help us meet our deadline.
Company followed up on questions. Management makes it a point to ensure service was as expected.
Will certainly recommend them to anyone.

(You may share my name and this review. No contact info, please)

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and gave explanations about all issues he found.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience working with Pillar To Post. Everything went fast, clear and very professional. Highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to book and fast to do the work

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt and thorough! The best!

First name removed

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional all the way through!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he was straight up

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive thorough & competent

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Polite, and very professional! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed a thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector and very thorough. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.


Privacy Policy