Pillar To Post
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway
NJ 08854
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 457 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very detailed in his work. He is definitely good for people buying a property.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We'll perform and Marc very easy to talk to ask questions. Very informative!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocco was great. He was personable and patient. He answered every question I had clearly and without hesitation.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Marc Rocca, was the best, he checked every detail of the house. We highly recommend him to anyone else.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, but at the same time very personal service. The inspector did the work in detail and had a keen eye for issues. I can trust pillar to post with full confidence.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark, was a pleasure to have to the inspection. He was very thorough and explained his findings. Mark was also open to any questions that we may have had. I would definitely recommend him and his services.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was friendly and honest

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prices

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, pleasant and explained everything he was looking at--plus any concerns and how they should be addressed--as he went along. Pricing seemed fair for the job.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed
Checked all that was in the contract and answered all wuedtions we had
Very pleased with the friendly service

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca was thorough and explains things in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very thorough and took the time to explain all his findings and how to remedy each issue. We would recommend his services to any first time home buyers like ourselves to help ease the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very professional and efficient. He carefully explained each and every situation and was very informative about what needed to be done. I would highly recommend him as well as Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation of the inspection

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the 2nd time I have used Mark. Always pleasant to talk to on the phone. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent no complaints.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, polite. Provided a very comprehensive report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection

Friendliness of inspector


Privacy Policy