Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1095 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.J.C. Homeowners - Nevada

Kevin was friendly, knowledgeable, and took an appropriate amount of time in every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Nevada

.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Nevada

Personal service and attentiveness!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Nevada

It was a very thorough and complete inspection,, when it was time to go thru the inspection everything was explained and professionally done... a Very Pleasant first time experience.. Thank you

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Nevada

Your inspectors are very Knowledgeable and professional. They showed up early. They provided a full report, including photos.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Nevada

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Homeowners - Nevada

Your staff are all wonderful. The report was well detailed and the pictures were so helpful.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Nevada

Pillar to Post and Kevin are knowledgeable, thorough, and honest in inspecting and providing recommendations for home systems. We have contracted them on two occasions and received excellent service, value, and quality.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Nevada

Thanks!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Nevada

Very thorough. Loved the report

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.J. Homeowners - Nevada

Thanks for the great inspection that Chris performed for our new home. Chris is a good inspector and tries very hard to provide all the most accurate details possible.
Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.S. Homeowners - Nevada

The inspector was on time and very thorough in his inspection. He answered all our questions and gave us helpful hints on maintenance and general upkeep. We were very pleased with the service and would highly reccomend him to our friends.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Nevada

Inspector showed up on time. He was very thoroughl. Wore booties while in the house. Oral review of result was detailed. Document arrived in email same day as inspection.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Nevada

Extremely satisfied with inspection done by Pillar to Post. The owner of Pillar to Post, Gerry, having been in the industry in our area, was knowledgeable of the construction of my future home. Both he and Chris,his inspector, addressed all my concerns. They took time to go over every point of the inspection making sure i understood every aspect of the inspection and the importance of recommended vrs need to have done items. I highly recommend Pillar to Post .

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.R.B. Homeowners - Nevada

We feel very rest assured that the life changing purchase we are making is in great shape and was checked from top to bottom. great communication with everything from scheduling to completion.

It is not easy for my husband to trust and appreciate a person; company, friend or even co-worker. He was more than pleased that the process was everything promised and is elated with Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Nevada

Fantastic service and evaluation. Easy to read report and great communication.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Nevada

Friendly and efficient. I felt very comfortable with the inspection and inspectors.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.L. Homeowners - Nevada

Person conducting the inspection was very professional, knowledgeable and a nice person.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.K. Homeowners - Nevada

Kevin was professional, courteous and thorough. He explained everything and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.H. Homeowners - Nevada

The inspection disclosed potential problems with the house we did not know about like a leaking roof!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Nevada

The inspector was very knowledgeable and competent and presented the information thoroughly. He answered all of our questions and concerns to our satisfaction before leaving.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Nevada

The inspector we had was amazing! Punctual, friendly, quick at the inspection, hit every point, and explained everything to us. He was patient and personable. I’ll use him by name for every home inspection!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Nevada

Very professional and the job been done very well

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. Homeowners - Nevada

Good service. Inspectors are available to talk to on the phone.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Nevada

Kevin was very thorough and explained his findings and concerns in a simple and easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Nevada

Overall very satisfied with the whole start to finish process. Inspector was on time, delivered the report as promised, actually even before. I can only recommend.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Nevada

This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post for home inspections. I appreciate the promptness of the report, the professionalism of the inspector, and the valuable information that helps the buyer make an informed decision about the purchase and the up keep of the property.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M.D.J. Homeowners - Nevada

The auto-sign stuff is BS to me and I don't like it.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Nevada

I like the thorough documented report written in easy to understand language. Thanks for the excellent work.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Homeowners - Nevada

Extremely efficient.


Privacy Policy