Homeowners - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1277 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Kentucky

Inspector explained inspection in detail, was on time and nice to work with.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Kentucky

The inspector was on time and very professional. He did a thorough job and explained the inspection’s results in detail. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Kentucky

Very thorough inspection, great service the inspector really took his time to explain his findings to me at the end.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Kentucky

Very great customer service. Very professional and would recommend for anybody. Will use from now on.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - Kentucky

The expertise of the inspector was amazing. He was very kind and cordial - and extremely thorough in his explanations of issues found as well as positive points. I would definitely want to use him with my next inspection and highly recommend using your services to others.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Homeowners - Kentucky

My realtor booked the service for me online. This was very convenient for me as a Service member stationed overseas. The inspection was thorough and the report I received is very easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.S. Homeowners - Kentucky

Very professional and nice! Helped us with all of our questions

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. Homeowners - Kentucky

We had Pilar and Post for two home inspection this year. We are very pleased and intend to be a long term customer as we move into investment properties.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Homeowners - Kentucky

Everything.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Kentucky

Very professional!!!!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Kentucky

John was very knowledgeable and thorough. Did a great job at pointing out items I wasn't aware of. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Kentucky

Need hard copy of report

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Kentucky

We had a house fall through, and when we found the second place, we went with Pillar to Post AGAIN for our inspection. As usual, always excellent service! Christion texted us as soon as he got to the property, and kept us updated on progress all day. He called to explain his report in detail, then sent along a digital version with pictures and easy-to-understand notes. Couldn't be happier with this service!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Kentucky

Wonderful service!!! I can see why they were highly recommended to me.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Kentucky

I'm a Realtor, so I see many inspections from various companies. I thought my inspection was quite thorough and not rushed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Kentucky

As a first time home buyer I was unsure what to expect. I brought my father along as he’s done this a few times. We were both very impressed with the how detailed and thorough everything was. It made the process much more comfortable.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Kentucky

Great service and very informative about issues found with detailed pictures and knowledge to explain what’s the issue is. Will definitely recommend to someone when needed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Homeowners - Kentucky

Professionalism.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Kentucky

Excellent report with pictures to indicate the inspected areas and detailed findings.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Homeowners - Kentucky

Very professional and informative. Inspector was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. Gave a nice printed out report to us for our records and went over each part ro make sure we understood what all was in the report.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Kentucky

Chris was very thorough and super nice! He walked me through the entire inspection and answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Kentucky

Christian House was my home inspector and he was very thorough and unbiased in his inspection. he explained everything in laymens terms and answered all of my questions. i really appreciated his transparency.

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you! Wish you many happy memories in your new home.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Homeowners - Kentucky

Very thorough, Very helpful, and Very professional! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you so much for the opportunity.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Kentucky

Christion is very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional.

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you so much for the positive review!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Kentucky

Jason was very professional and answered all my questions

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Kentucky

It is the most thorough inspection I have ever had.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Kentucky

Very informative and their is nothing left untouched. Chris was a good down to earth person and very helpful with any questions we had! At the end of the inspection he had a slideshow of all the images and loved the binder that was given to us with pictures and information in it about our home. Also loved the organization.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Kentucky

Quick response, thorough inspection, professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Kentucky

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Homeowners - Kentucky

Beautiful


Privacy Policy