Homeowners - Virginia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7876 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Homeowners - Virginia

Complete, Quick and well documentated

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Virginia

Nothing. I just don't know many people

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Virginia

Very nice!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Virginia

Reasonable rates. Prompt. Friendly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Virginia

Easy to use and seemed very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.A.D.S. Homeowners - Virginia

Kevin is very thorough and careful in his review of the apartment. He fully explained his findings and recommendations to us and then documented these in his report. He answered our questions and offerred suggestions on how we might proceed. We developed a strong sense of confidence in his expertise.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Virginia

Troy

The inspector is the service. Straight up. To the point.

just what you need.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Virginia

Was able to arrange and pay for services remotely

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.G. Homeowners - Virginia

Mark was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Report was to the point and delivered on time

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Virginia

Excellent communication before the inspection. Professional & congenial during the inspection. Then, highly detailed inspection report with pictures of areas of issue. Would highly recommend Pillor To Post to any home buyer.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Virginia

Very knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. Homeowners - Virginia

Professional. Took great pictures and explained everything. Did not rush inspection. Took his time and looked at everything. Found many issues. Pleasant to work with. On time. Went back to check the roof after snow melted. Would use again.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Virginia

The gentleman was very nice and polite. He kept me informed as he went all through the house to inspect. He reported to my daughter and me what he found and how to fix it. This was very helpful. He did a thorough job and finished up with a report. He answered any questions that I had as he went along.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.P. Homeowners - Virginia

Very thorough and helped us understand when we didn’t know or understand something.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Virginia

The binder given to me at the end of the inspection is a fantastic tool that I'm looking forward to using. I like Matt's thorough explanation in person as well as in his report. The pictures in the report are great.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - Virginia

Fast professional service. Was very pleased.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Virginia

John and Nancy were extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of my home inspection. They were also very personable and courteous to the homeowners while conducting the inspection. They clearly explained what they would be doing and how it would be conducted. I found the whole process were educational and informative.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Homeowners - Virginia

Very comprehensive and detailed and took the time to explain issues and how things work in the home so that we had a thorough understanding of our new home.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.G. Homeowners - Virginia

I appreciated your flexibility working with us and the report was quite helpful.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.C.O.J.W. Homeowners - Virginia

Very responsive and thorough with the inspection. Professional attitude, performance and personal conduct

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.G.C. Homeowners - Virginia

From the moment I made the appointment and during the entire inspection, I truly felt that the most special attention was being made to me. I have endured many an inspection over the years in my real estate transactions and most, if not all, have been cold and in personal. And all were performed in another state in the northeast. Not the case with this inspection. Truly felt that they cared about the house and my investment, not just now, but would be there in the future. A great experience.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Virginia

Inspector was very professional, courteous and willing to explain details of report. Also, very prompt with sending of report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Virginia

Thoroughness!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Virginia

The communication was great. The report was easy to read. The result was I knew what I needed to ask the seller to take care of.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Virginia

Everything he even walked and looked at the garage and barn with me. To show any other problems if any.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Virginia

Troy was very thorough as we went thru a very old home and educated us on what to look for, he always took time to explain things and spoke with his experience. Absolutely I would use Pillartopost again!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Virginia

Matt was very professional and very easy to communicate with. Plus he is a New Yorker! Which is a plus for me

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Virginia

Professionalism both in Spectre and then minute straight of staff show towards me and my fiancé. Their willingness to help us with our needs.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Virginia

Very professional job by Mike.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Virginia

The Inspector was very thorough and took time to explain any problem areas to us. The whole experience was very helpful to us in the home buying process. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy