Homeowners - Jim Loughery
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 24293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Efficiency honesty and explain itory

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Quick with the appointment and very good inspector

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Thorough, reliable,competent

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Like our inspector because he answered all our questions and gave us valuable information. I liked the binder and how organized everything was. This made it easier to go back to the seller with important things to fix.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Pillar To Post was great! I am purchasing my first home and needless to say was very nervous when it came time for the inspection. Mike was great, he made sure I was aware of what he was checking and made sure I understood if something needs tending to. He was very thorough and meticulous. He answered all of my questions and left me feeling less stressed. I most definitely will be referring Pillar To Post to family and friends!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Chip was a nice guy. Was thorough as well

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Jeff was extremely thorough throughout the entire inspection. He explained everything that he was doing and what everything was. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. I recommend Jeff and the Pillar to Post services.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Everything! We feel there was great value in all the packages offered. Jill McNabb was a wonderful inspector and wish we had her a few years earlier before we purchased our house.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Ed and Neil were very helpful and insightful throughout the inspection. Both were very detailed and answered all of our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Extremely thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Very thorough and helpful. Pleasant personality.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Friendly and fast service. Very good communication.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Chip was a great resource! He thoroughly explained everything that we were reviewing in laymans terms that even I could understand.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

We have two buildings on the property that were inspected. The report was confusing as to which building was being referred to in the report as it kept skipping back & forth inconsistently.

The inspector missed some pretty obvious water damage in the bathroom & termite damage in a door jam.

I didn't feel like the information was worth the price. Especially when every comment was followed with "consult a qualified contractor."

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Tyler was very kind and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Tim Quinn is flexible, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Very professional, thorough and good communicator.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Chip our inspector was very thorough and knowledgable. Gave advice on how to use the different heating systems etc. excellent!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Very through, knowledgeable and helpful. Took the time to explain suggestion to us.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

I liked that the inspector Justin was very professional, thorough and took the time to explain his findings to me in a manner that I would understand without being at all condescending. I did not feel rushed nor dismissed. Great, very positive experience.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

good

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

the inspector was very knowledgeable and intelligent, very helpful. I would recommend him to anybody.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Mike was knowledgeable and informative. Any question I had, he was more than happy to answer. Not only did he answer my questions, he gave advice on how to do certain things around the house that I was unaware of. Job well done. I appreciate it.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Answered any questions I had . Was pretty happy with the service.would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

The inspection was quite thorough and captured in detail in the report. The limitations of the inspection were clearly stated. The inspector took me with him and discussed what he was doing, and educated me on how important systems work. I like that all of the appliances were registered and checked for recalls.

One thing that surprised me was that he was not able to check the security system. Why not include this in the home inspection? It seemed odd that it was left out, and we have no assessment. There was snow on the roof, so this could not be inspected. Is it possible for an inspector to re-visit the house now that snow has melted?

I suggest that you consider including inspection of a security system, if present, and provide a return visit if the weather prevented part of the home from being inspected. This would make your good service even better.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

G.R. really took the time to explain everything to us. It’s comforting that he cares for the home my kids are moving into as carefully as his own kids.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Jim Loughery

Inspector was very knowledgeable and very willing to listen to any concerns or answer any questions we had.


Privacy Policy