Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
12505 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur
MO 63141
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 41 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son loves going to Mathnesium! The individual approach in the relaxed atmosphere has been really beneficial for him, and he’s making a lot of progress in math.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son really enjoys his time at Mathnesium. He feels that personalized help provided by Mathnesium instructors, designed specifically for him, has helped him a lot.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The math teachers are very patient and helpful.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our child went into Mathnasium feeling very defeated by math and very hard on himself that he wasn't understanding the way he used to.

After a few months with the staff of Mathnasium, Seth is feeling confident in his math skills. He looks forward to going to Mathnasium. He even makes sure with his busy sports schedule, that we don't forget to carve time in for Mathnasium.

We Love it, Mathnasium @ Creve Coeur!
Thank You

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I love that my child is excited to go to Mathnasium. The staff really care about my child’s success in math.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son enjoys going to Mathnasium. The teachers are kind and willing to help him improve his skills in math. it's nice that we have math classes all 5 days in a week.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mo Riad does such a great job with the kids, presenting the material in a way that makes sense and isn't intimidating. They really enjoy going.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thanks for helping my kids

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Amazing staff, efficient system.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.M.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Continue to keep the topic intriguing and fun.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.J. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Make it more of an affordable cost.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You are very patient and helpful. Thank you !

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I appreciate the personalized service, not only with the math curriculum, but also in the ongoing communication with how my child is doing. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They get results.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Staff were knowledgeable and created a great learning relationship with my son.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Extend hours of operation.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Worthwhile experience! This is our second year. The staff is awesome- knowledgeable, fun and professional. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is our second year! We're huge fans! Mo and the rest of the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, fun and professional. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Strauss Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has provided our children the added confidence that they needed while also continuing to sharpen their math skills!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The boys love learning math!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter confidence in math has increased. She also ask to go to Mathnasium!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm very new but so far have been happy. As I get results and have more feedback on how our daughter is doing, I'm happy to pass it along to others.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Schaeffer Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

100% on my son's latest math test! That says it all!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Extend the hours.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium curriculum is really good, I can see that my kid doesn't feel bored instead she is very enthusiastic in going almost daily. The Creve Coeur tutors and the center director are really awesome! I recommend this center strongly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

We have not been in the program long enough to make any definite assessments or judgement yet.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mclaughlin Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have only been with Mathnasium for a month, but, so far, our daughter has been receptive to going to Mathnasium and is satisfied with the process and manner in which she is being tutored. She has taken ownership in attending at least twice per week. So far, so good!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ravi Chinnusamy Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is awesome.My kid learned a lot here.Mathnasium makes wonder...

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Walbrandt Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids love going to this Mathnasium. The instructors are so easy to work with and offer great encouragement. I can see so much improvement in their confidence.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Mathnasium of Creve Coeur
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

More frequent communication/reports of student achievement


Privacy Policy