Homeowners - Indiana

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2737 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Indiana

I like the menu style service offering. I like how polite, personal and knowledgeable the inspector was. I appreciate his professional opinion and guidance.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Indiana

Very informative about details about the house

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - Indiana

Friendly, informative.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Indiana

Very comprehensive and clear, plus answered my questions and took the time to explain why I should be concerned.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Indiana

The honesty was very refreshing. The inspector was very polite and was willing to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Indiana

The whole process was seamless! From being initially contacted by Julia, to having the inspection done by Jeff, to the follow up call from Liz, this company is highly organized and thorough! I could not have asked for better people to work with. I am so pleased and would absolutely recommend them to others!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Indiana

Our inspector, Scott, was punctual, professional, solicitous and advocated for us as the buyer. He gave us time to ask questions and he took the time to answer them fully. He seemed very knowledgeable. We feel that Pillar to Post was well worth the investment of their fee.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Indiana

Bryan was great, he explained everything and even brought us to certain things that were concerning him. What a great experience while in the process of purchasing our first home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Indiana

Cost is too high.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - Indiana

Tim took his time and inspected the house in an organized and detailed manner.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Homeowners - Indiana

Todd was very professional and friendly. He was efficient and educational. The property needs work and he helped me to prioritize what is most important.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Indiana

Tim did a fantastic job and very knowledgeable as well as professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Indiana

The inspector was very thorough and informative

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Homeowners - Indiana

From our lender and realtor

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Indiana

Prompt and appreciated full report with pics

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Indiana

Good work on insoection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Indiana

Honesty.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. Homeowners - Indiana

Very knowledgeable consultant who explained what and how he would test and was thorough in the entire inspection process. Jeff did a great job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V.W. Homeowners - Indiana

very friendly and very professional ,you guys do a fantastic job!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Indiana

Very helpful and answered any question or concerns that may come up during inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Homeowners - Indiana

Aaron was very nice. He gave good advice and pointed out things that were needed. He went that extra mile.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Indiana

Easy to. Use

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Indiana

The customer service was excellent. Also the inspection was very informative and thorough! I was very satisfied with the entire experience I had with pillar to post

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.M. Homeowners - Indiana

Very thorough! They take their time inspecting all areas of the house and even make a portfolio for you with pictures to prove their work! Highly recommend them!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Indiana

Jeff was knowledgeable and detail-oriented. It helped me feel at ease knowing that one with such expertise assisted me.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Indiana

Willing to work with you on any situation. The person that did the inspection was very professional. Have choose this company more then once and will continue to use there services.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Indiana

Nick was very nice and easy going. He seemed very knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had and I didn’t feel uncomfortable following him around during the inspection, he actually encouraged it.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.B.C.O.B. Homeowners - Indiana

That the inspector was very knowledgeable about the inspection the timing was what was quoted

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Indiana

Professional service with detailed information given.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Indiana

Very detailed in explanations, excellent people skills!


Privacy Policy