Homeowners - Wisconsin

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3213 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin

The honesty and professional service that is provide throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin

John is very detailed and is a conscientious truth teller.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very curtious and thorough. Spent time explaining things he thought that we should know.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin

This is the second house that John has inspected for me and once again I am completely satisfied and happy. John is a true professional and is very knowledgeable about every part of a house. The inspections that he conducts are thorough and complete. John is able to notice things in his process that can make a difference in the closing negotiations of your house. I highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection. If you choose Pillar to Post for your inspection it will be the best choice you will ever make in the home buying experience.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Straight to the point & very helpful with the many questions we had. Didn’t make us feel stupid for asking questions either

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin

The office staff was very friendly when I needed to reschedule the inspection due to the seller’s availability. John was very thorough and available via phone afterwards to answer questions related to his observations and comments in the report. The services were very professionally done and helped make the home buying process for an out-of-state relocating home buyer easier!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin

He was very honest with me. Very helpful. Answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very polite and informative! Seemed efficient!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very friendly and explained the findings clear and easy to understand. Made the inspection process comfortable and was thorough.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Friendly, thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.N. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very good

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Polite, courteous, good listener. To the point, not wasting time on cosmetic issues that only amount to personal tastes. Happy to answer questions. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.Y. Homeowners - Wisconsin

I liked the guy! He was very efficient, did a great job and was
a nice guy!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Takes the time to explain everything to you. Trusted service

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin

On time and always willing to answer questions. very knowledgeable and prompt.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin

John was very clear on explaining the condition of the house.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very polite very knowledgeable good attitude

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Thorough, tools provided to take away, honest.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin

He explained what he was looking at and why it is important to examine
He explained what he was seeing
He was open to any and all questions we had
He explained things in simple terms - he was easy to understand

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Wisconsin

You all were very helpful and were answering all of our questions and you were not pushing us to take house we don't like

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Not only did Mike point out issues, but he also shared his opinion on request, about solutions that might address the issues.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very through; answered all questions; made helpful suggestions. Would use again.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin

The inspector talked to us and explained things.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Wisconsin

You are prompt, efficient, explains what you are doing and worked thru my brother since I was out of state. Everything worked like clockwork. Thank You!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Larry was very knowledgeable and walked me through the inspection step by step. I'm a first time home buyer and didn't know all the lingo and he explained everything in terms i would understand. After the inspection was done he printed out the report and attached it in a very useful binder. Both him and his wife are very nice and they made the process fun and easy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very thorough! Super friendly and knowledgable. Provided notes with suggestions on maintenance in a convenient binder. Worth every penny. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very quick to schedule and appointment. Easy to reschedule. Very friendly service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Home inspector was very honest and made sure to explain everything. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Wisconsin

Very thorough. Harry is great at explaining elements of the house.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Wisconsin

I am very happy with the results of the inspection. I wasn't able to attend the inspection so my parents did and my mom used her phone to video chat while it happened, a few times I got to talk to the inspector, he was very nice and friendly, explained things to me. Emailed the completed inspection and then printed off a color binder with all the same information. Definitely recommend. If I ever purchase another house, I'm going to use them again.


Privacy Policy