Pillar To Post
2345 Stanfield Road Suite 204
Mississauga
ON L4Y3Y3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 750 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was offered very comprehensive feedback on issues that I would need to action in the near or long term

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized, the feedback is clear and concise

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable staff!!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.O.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your rep was very thorough and knowledgeable and provided actionable advice during and after the inspection

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was a very thorough and informative procecess

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed and pleased with our home inspection services. The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable and conducted a thorough inspection of the property. He was very helpful and patient in addressing any questions we had about the inspection. We would highly recommend your services to friends and family. Regards First name removed, Stephanie & Corey

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary provided professional service. He took us through step by step process while doing inspection and educated us along the way.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being thorough and taking your time to do it right

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.R.R.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi Gary,

Thanks for the service you rendered during your visit today.

I am absolutely satisfied with your professionalism shown during visit and I am glad to receive your valuable inputs during our conversation.

I appreciate your team for the way, all the appointments are scheduled to perfection. I have no words to express my thanks.

I highly recommend your services for the people whom I know. Once again thank you.

Best regards,
Suresh Raj

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspection was detailed and thorough. Report was very helpful as a future reference for projects and a reminder of needed updates.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector walked us through everything & guided us on the minor issues

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was very helpful in walking us around the property ensuring that we understood issues and concerns. He was very diligent in his inspection and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian was on time, prompt and friendly. He very intelligently manuevered the situation between Seller and Buyer. He was forthcoming with his advise and unlike so many hacks actually spent a whole 10 minutes examining the attic. At the end of the 3 hours, we knew the house much better with a full list of things that neded to get done immediately as opposed to waiting a few months until closing time.

I would definately recommend Ian and his knowledge and sincereity.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector whom was detailed and honest.

Excellent wrote up and appreciate the photos to help clearly understand the comments.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

1. Reports are pretty much standard. A number of areas, depending on the property, can't be checked due to certain limitations like accessability to the roof, flooring due to carpet which is a very common flooring set up. If an area is not assessed, price should be adjusted.
2. Lower the rate especially for the package that includes assessment of allergens, etc as they are common issues in Canada.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian was very professional, courteous, and was a big help

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. No issues or complaints


Privacy Policy