Homeowners - Utah

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3827 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Utah

Nothing

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Utah

Mac was on time, communicated by phone and text and email. Very professional, fast, and thorough. Thank you! Will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Utah

Absolutely thorough and fantastic! On time, professional, and fast with the report. I booked them the same night for tow other properties to test for Radon and Mold. Amazing!!!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Utah

The presentation and explanation of the home inspection was professional and informative. The hard bound binder with the inspection results along with home maintenance information was very nice. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Utah

We have used Pillar to Post twice and both times we were impressed by the detailed inspection and report provided by the inspector. Top notch job!

Thanks!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Utah

Attention to detail, very friendly and informative

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Utah

You did a great job on my due diligence investigations into our new home.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Utah

Repeat Customer. Very satisfied with Inspection results and reviewed. Took time to go over all the details of inspection and was very professional.

Would used again and highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Homeowners - Utah

Great service, very kind.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Utah

The inspector was very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Utah

It was very thorough and I don’t feel like anything was missed that could have been seen.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Utah

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. And the services that are offered are top notch. I would definitely recommend your company and that inspector again

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Utah

There were items we knew needed addressing, but the inspector found more ranging from safety features to minimal issues and simple fixes. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Utah

You did a thorough job, professionally presented and cost seemed appropriate.
Thanks

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Utah

Friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Utah

The home inspection was very thorough and well presented. The binder will be a valuable tool as we make improvements on our new home. We will be able to reference it often. The photos are a helpful reminder of specifics of the home. The time Rocky spent with us reviewing the home inspection was fabulous. He was professional and honest. We appreciated his comments and feedback. I feel at ease with the purchase of this home based on his inspection. I will very highly recommend Pillar to Post to others needing a home inspection service.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.K. Homeowners - Utah

Your technician did an amazing job and was very thorough. We loved getting the binder to reference back to when needed. It will be very helpful.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Utah

They are very thorough and professional. They explain everything in details. Provide suggestions and recommendations too.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.P. Homeowners - Utah

They are very professional, and give a really detailed presentation of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.W. Homeowners - Utah

This is our second time using Pillar to Post. And I would recommend them to everyone! I even got a $50.00 discount for using them for my second inspection. They are so thorough and honest about everything. My favorite part is the inspector puts together the entire report, with pictures, and takes the time to go over it, page by page. I trust them 100% and will use them again for all my future home purchases!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Homeowners - Utah

They were very professional, personable, and polite. The binder is a great user guide for the home. I will recommend Pillar to Post to all my friends and family.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Utah

Very personable and knowledgeable inspector. I felt like Nate really wanted to make sure he did his best and that I understood everything I needed to about the inspection.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Utah

First name removed is the best inspector ever.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Utah

I received a beautiful book. It also came in email from which is a plus.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Utah

The seller disclosed winter damage and water damage was easily visually identified. This was our core concern. The water damage was not noted in the printed report given at the walk through nor did the inspector know about it. That gives me very little confidence that the inspection would have indentified potential problems. All items that were identified by the inspector in 5 hours of work were identified by me in my 20 minute sales visit to the property. Inspecter spent a great deal of time recommending vendors for potential repairs. Obvious incest between RE agent, inspector and service companies. I will aggressively discourage anyone from using your service and I will be encouraging my agent to find a new partner.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Utah

The inspector was very informative and very helpful in every way.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Utah

The inspection was very thorough compared to previous one's we have had.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Utah

Pillar to Post was Quick to respond and got us in within a few days. They were diligent in explaining the issues found the house and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.V.S. Homeowners - Utah

Very thorough and informative. Great report and records system. Great staff.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Utah

Chris was great! He made me feel very comfortable with h


Privacy Policy