Homeowners - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1850 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Todd was very informative and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed and he answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and I felt very comfortable with purchasing the property. He is an excellent inspector and great at educating his clients. He was fantastic..he even came back to the property for a second visit to inspect an item the owners had repaired for the cost of a coffee!! Thanks for your help! We love our new home!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Incredibly patient with buyer's questions; very detailed with answers; very attentive to all aspects of what the buyer needs to know about the condition of the property. The follow-up Report will be very helpful to me in planning future renovations and upgrades. Highly recommend P to P.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Loved how comprehensive the inspection was. It was great to accompany Mark during the inspection. He is knowledgeable but also very personable and very open to any questions I had. Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Last name removed was very detailed and professional. He kept us posted with step of the inspection. We would highly recommend Last name removed’s company.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Timely fast and informative.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts

The inspector, Robert, was amazing! He did a very thorough job and explained everything extremely well. We are very satisfied with his inspection and report! I would recommend him in a heartbeat to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Brian is very professional during the process and informative about all aspects of the home inspection. The report is clear with all explanations and remarks. Brian is very supportive clarifying all our questions post inspection. We strongly recommend Pillar to Post Home Inspection service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Professionel. good price .on time

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Very professional, prompt

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Very professional and knowledgeable as well as personal

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Mark was very informative and knowledgeable. He welcomed us to follow along and ask questions as he did the inspection. He offered homeowner tips as we went through each room and answered any questions we had. Mark was very personable and easy to talk to. Overall, it was a great experience.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Todd and his assistant went above and beyond to provide excellent service. He was very good at explaining what was going on and very knowledgeable. Truly appreciated the service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Mark was very friendly and approachable and explained everything easily all the way thru. The inspection report is very thorough (thought daunting) and will be helpful as I get my new house up to speed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Shows up early -- informative and very knowledgeable -- takes the time to explain what he's seeing -- presents information but doesn't try to scare you with it :D -- efficient -- great turn-around for reports -- easy to schedule! (I know it's the off-season, but still :) )
Thanks for your work, looking forward to our next one together!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts

I highly recommend Todd Caisse from Pillar to Post Home Inspections. As a first-rate home buyer I had alot of questions, Todd was extremely thorough and patient. He explained the process before we started and went through the entire house methodically answering my questions and pointing out things that are in good shape now while sharing tips of what to watch for over time to stay on top of common maintenance issues. He even backtracked a few times to revisit a part of the house he had already inspected so he could not only answer a question that came to me while we were looking in another room but also show me. If I'm every in the market to buy another property, I would absolutely use Pillar to Post and Todd Caisse again.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Very easy and accommodating. I would use them again.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Thank you Joe Beaton for your always professional and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Tom was very thorough, and explained every important situation to us.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Inspection was conducted that exceeded my expectations. Todd explained things in layman terms and was very respectful to my wife and me. Very professional

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Mark Russo is the quintessential and consummate professional who conducted my recent and past inspections with precision and adherence to methodical and impeccable detail. His skills and analysis are testament to the professionalism of Pillar To Post!! I don’t trust anyone else to conduct Inspections for all my properties..

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Todd was thorough and simply fun to interact with!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts

They're professional, thorough, and trustworthy. I would absolutely use them again!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Very thorough and honest!! I would recommend your company to anyone!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Massachusetts

I had read many reviews before selecting Jason Wood. Personnel came completely as advertised. Overall very pleasant individual to work with, knowledgeable, and willingness to explain concepts. He showed up early, walked the property with me, and pointed out both minor and major details. All a while making recommendations that later showed up with photos in the report. It was a fun experience and I felt as though he was truly in my corner and out for my best interest. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Joe Beaton is on time, professional, prepared, efficient and nice!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Recently, I request home inspection.
Two person are Very friendly and responsiblity
I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Like the detail information and the photos showing repairs and concerns.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Our home inspector Robert was very knowledgeable, thorough, and gave us tips on how to take care of our home. He was very good and I would and will recommend him to anyone buying a home in the area!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.R. Homeowners - Massachusetts

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Massachusetts

The electrical system in the home that I am purchasing feels a bit "patched" together. The language used in the final report feels not concrete in its recommendations.


Privacy Policy