Homeowners - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2297 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.P. Homeowners - South Carolina

Report structure was clear and concise. Sam was also knowledgeable and very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.B. Homeowners - South Carolina

Ed did a very thorough job with the home inspection of the 1930’s home were are buying. He was professional and reviewed all that he observed with the inspection. We highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.G. Homeowners - South Carolina

Very happy with the attention to detail on the inspection. Very easy to work with and very professional. Would recommend Pillar to Post without hesitation.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Homeowners - South Carolina

Attention to detail, to me the most important of a house inspection is to find the most costly repair issues eg. electrical, mold and water damage and you covered these very well.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - South Carolina

The first thing I noticed was the professionalism. Everything that was being conducted was explained in detail so I could understand exactly what was being looked for as the inspection was conducted. Very happy and enthusiastic about recommending this company and thanks again Ed!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - South Carolina

Sam Leslie

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.R. Homeowners - South Carolina

Straight forward feedback on home status.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B.M.K. Homeowners - South Carolina

Ed Hopkins is thorough and informative. By attending one of his inspections, we get the best introduction to a potential new home and we learn of conditions of the home that will need our attention. We take ownership prepared.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - South Carolina

Sam was extremely professional, helpful, thorough and a genuinely nice guy.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.D.P. Homeowners - South Carolina

I was very impressed on the through inspection and follow reports
How quickly all was done. Ed made it very easy for me being out of state.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - South Carolina

Very friendly and educational.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - South Carolina

Ed Hopkins was great! Incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The process was seamless and easy. From requesting an inspection, all the way through to execution and generating of reports, it was very user friendly and convenient.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - South Carolina

Ed Hopkins was knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - South Carolina

The service provided was not only extremely through but also completed in less than a week of its request!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.L. Homeowners - South Carolina

Professional approach, thoroughness.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - South Carolina

Great job! Very good inspection and done promptly.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - South Carolina

They were easy to schedule and came out as planned.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - South Carolina

The inspection was thorough and photos of what was found wrong were very helpful.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.C. Homeowners - South Carolina

Ed Hopkins was our rep. He is professional, knowledgeable and very responsive.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - South Carolina

very professional

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y.M. Homeowners - South Carolina

Feedback was quick and concise.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Homeowners - South Carolina

Very professional, thorough and experienced.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - South Carolina

Professional, easy, on time and good communication. Very pleased.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - South Carolina

Extremely prompt service, appears to be a very thorough and understandable report, and took the time to talk to me personally about the report and I believe fully answered my questions in an honest manner

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - South Carolina

The inspector was cordial, polite, and very thorough. He explained everything to us as he went along, then explained it all again when he was finished.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. Homeowners - South Carolina

Very happy with our report and the timeliness of everything.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - South Carolina

I was very pleased with the inspection. Joe was very thorough and sent a detailed report with clear and helpful pictures. Nothing overlooked. I stopped by during the inspection and he gave me a lot of really helpful information and suggestions beyond the inspection. Also, he was very nice guy! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.B. Homeowners - South Carolina

ed is very knowledgable and efficient - he peeks in all the dark corners, looks under every board and brick, cleans up any bits that fall out of the attic - and has a sweet disposition - he is respectful and he misses nothing

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - South Carolina

Very thorough inspection and the inspector was quick in getting back to me to answer questions and give advice.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - South Carolina

Very professional
Detailed inspection
Prompt and concise report


Privacy Policy