Pillar To Post
900 South Highway Dr., Suite 302
Fenton
MO 63026
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 753 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and helped explain everything that I didn't understand to me. This is the second time I've used Pillar to Post and I will recommend them to anybody I hear needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There were things that my inspector failed to inspect until I questioned him about it. He was friendly and informative just maybe not the most thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with, very thorough and professional. Very helpful when asked questions. Over all a very good company to work with and would definitely recommend to anyone to use this company for all of their inspection needs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained findings
Friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was great. He went through every detail if the house.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appointment was set up very quickly, inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable! A++

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast good inspection

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable made everything make sense

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, not rushed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very easy to work with. Explained the report in a way that was easy to understand. Incredibly thorough!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very professional. They're very thorough during inspections. They always make sure the buyer is aware of every problem. No matter how big or small. The inspectors welcome questions, they even encourage them. So the buyer is 100% knowledgeable of any repairs or problems that need to be addressed on the site. Finally, the inspectors leave all of the information that they have discussed with you... Printed out, organized, in a binder. With their card if you have any future questions. Costumer service is definitely 5 stars!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The employee was so thorough and easy to talk to about concerns we had. He was very knowledgeable and gave us lots of hints about things that could be done to improve on some things. He was awesome.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well explained

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very polite and professional. He was very thorough and made me feel very included. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good house inspection:)

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a thorough assessment of my property to help me identify areas that needed attention/repair. Items that were noted were explained thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guys are super nice, thorough and take there time. Answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and informative.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved our experience with Pillar to Post. The entire process was smooth and effortless on our part as a buyer, making the transaction smooth and hassle free. Professionalism at its finest and we will definitely recommend them to everyone we know and use them in any future real estate transaction.


Privacy Policy