Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Al was very knowledgeable and friendly, and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Al was great to deal with and has done 3x properties for me over the last 10yrs.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.K.D. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Send the requester a schedule with standard steps of the inspection.
Record the inspection and attach with the final result.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Al PHIPPS WAS VERY THROUGH WITH THE HOME INSPECTION AND ALSO GAVE SOME GREAT ADVICE!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

We were very pleased with how thorough Al was with our home inspection. He was very professional and educated. We're first time home buyers, and trust his judgement. He has so many years of experience and is definitely an expert. We'll recommend him to anyone we know needing his services. He was top-notch!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

It was thorough . Answered all question l had .on time as to when he said it would be. No complaints at all

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Very informative! Inspector walked me through the entire house and helped me make renovation decisions.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Quick efficient and easy to get along with

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

They explained everything very well

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Very friendly and professional. Not rushed and willing to answer all our questions due walk through. We were in a time crunch and air quality had to be sent to the lab and they got the results back quicker then we thought possible. Very easy to contact and received replies very quickly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

First time home buyer... didn't know what to expect but when you talk to Al you can really tell he knows what he's talking about and he was very thorough. Saved me 5000 dollars in the end. Would highly recommend them... it wasn't exactly cheap but when buying a home you really need to know what you're getting into.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Very detailed and took his time explaining the issues.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Very thorough inspection then walk through and explanation of findings. I really like the computer printout of the report and the binder with extra information. Very impressed and pleased. The cost of the inspection is a great value.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Very quick and efficient. Had the full report the same day and only waited a day to get the inspection done. Excellent! Wayne was very professional and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Transparency & completeness.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Al was awesome very clear and honest couldn’t have asked for a better inspection

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

I loved how quick and easy the process was, while still being done to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

PROVIDE A HARD COPY OF RESULTS.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

The service from Pillar to Post was Excellent. Al Phipps was very thorough, and informative. I would highly recommend his service. He is exceptional at his job ..very intelligent, friendly and personable. You will not be disappointed. Pillar to Post is lucky to have him as an employee.

Thank you Al, for giving me 'peace of mind' when making such a big decision!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.B. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

The inspector who worked with us was professional and thorough. We're buying a newer house that was well done so he didn't find any major issues, but the smaller issues he found were helpful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Al was very knowledgeable, helpful, and responded to questions following the inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Wayne was excellent!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Excellent service. Very helpful and informative

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Excellent inspection. Was non rushed and literally took the time to answer every question and explain through all aspects of the home. Made our decision very easy and I appreciated the high level of detail. I was very resistant on getting an inspection but I came to understand this level of detail is needed. I knew the house I was getting.

Thanks again Al.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Al Phipps did the inspection of my new home in Saskatoon and it was the best experience with a home inspector that either myself or my partner had ever had. Al's demeanor is very warm and friendly and he demonstrated a thoroughness with his inspection and subsequent walk through of the house. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post based on our experience with Al.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

The inspector was very friendly and happy to explain things and answer questions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Excellent service. Courteous inspector

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Brad was extremely professional, and answered all of my questions. His inspection was through, and his follow up report was comprehensive, straight forward, and completed in a timely manner.
Thanks Brad!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Saskatchewan

Very thorough with honest opinions on potential issues in the house. I appreciated that Al was unbiased about the house and really wanted what was right for me.


Privacy Policy