Pillar To Post
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg
PA 15931
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 645 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.
They take the time to clearly explain any potential issues and offer suggestions to help you along the way in the process of purchasing your home.
That`s a great thing, especially if you`re a first time buyer!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and was sent electronically the same night. We had the hard copy a few days later in the mail. We were able to walk around and ask questions without feeling in the way. Overall, the service was great and helpful. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don did a excellent job, took his time and explained to us in full detail what needed to be done. We were impressed with the whole experience. We would recommend him to any one that needs a house inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very thorough. He discussed all of the findings before he left the house and we had an electronic copy the next morning. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It let me understand things about the house I couldn't have otherwise known. The seller may end up fixing of few of the concerns. I f they do, then the service will have paid for itself.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna was absolutely wonderful! He scheduled the inspection AND returned the report promptly, in a professional manner. Additionally, he is more than willing to answer questions, provide further explanation on any aspects of the inspection, and is extremely experienced with older homes. I highly recommend his services for Home Inspection!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was excellent

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna was very professional, but also friendly and personable. He answered my questions clearly.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service! Very quick to respond and set up inspection, very detailed reports, and just a great over all experience, especially for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast!
Efficient!
Effective!
Reasonable!!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind, professional, and easy to work with

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were a "comfortable" man, explaining things to a very "ignorant" ( as far as such things go) woman. Glad to have your point of view. I look at things with furniture arrangement, comfort in the kitchen, and brightness view. The seller as been gracious enough to accept and make repairs as needed.

Thanks so much ! I'll pass your name, if asked.

Judie Last name removed
Indiana

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and easy to deal with. Explained things very well. Scheduled in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Don Cessna, did a thorough job of inspecting the property we want to purchase. I especially liked that we could be there while he worked, and that he walked us through the building to show us all of his concerns. He took a lot of time with us, answering our many questions without rushing us or making us feel that we needed to hurry. We appreciated knowing the potential /actual problems with the property before we made a final decision on the purchase and price. The information he gave us was worth the cost of a complete inspection, I would recommend your service to my friends.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the friend and prompt service. Don ess a is a true professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional made sure I knew what I needed to a dress right away and what could wait and be done later very helpful

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Impressed with the service!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was great and very thorough! Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, thorough service with a wonderful & complete report of the findings.


Privacy Policy