Pillar To Post
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg
PA 15931
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 667 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used to be a realtor and used Don for several inspections

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna was professional, timely, and thorough

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough service. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, honest, and gave great suggestions. Wants the best for clients. Very fast turnaround on inspection information!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Friendly. Thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar did a wonderful job inspecting every part of the house they were very informative and reasonably priced

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was very informative. He took his time with us and explained everything very well to us!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was extremely professional, courteous, and more than willing to answer any questions that we had about the process or any issues (minor or major) that were noticed during the inspection. He would then take the time to explain to us why it was an issue and what would be needed to remedy it. He made what could have been a very stressful experience into one that was very relaxed and informative. I would absolutely recommend Don to anyone who is needing to have a home inspection performed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the fact that you inspected every thing from top to bottom you were polite you explained things to us that you did find

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Reports generated and receive the day of.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and precise. Very satisfied with my inspection!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went very well. The inspector did a thorough job and was very informative about his findings.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not expect the check before the job is even done and allow a few days for said delivery of check before you start calling to see if the check was sent out yet. As new home buyers, we have a LOT to handle and deal with and having somebody expecting money before or at the very minute the job is done and before we've even received the report via email is very frustrating.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reasonable pricing, nice to work with

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections. Coutious and professional. Very experienced and has been around a long time. Overall great experience in dealing with scheduling and performing our new home inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very kind and willing to explain any concerns

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Absolutely everything was checked and I couldn't be more pleased. Don was so nice and took the time to explain everything to me. His grandson was very polite and nice also. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that would need a home inspection. I was very happy I chose your company. Thank you for the outstanding service.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Clearly knew his stuff. Professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy