Homeowners - Illinois

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Illinois

Great communication great service

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Illinois

The inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Illinois

Very professional and dependable

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Illinois

Nate was great from the first phone conversation to the review of his results. I would give him the highest recommendation!!!!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Illinois

I didn’t realize there were some aspects of the property that could not be inspected, such as the fireplace. That is nothing against the inspector.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L.G. Homeowners - Illinois

Ron was very nice and friendly. He was very thorough and he explained the entire process in terms that was easily understood. After my inspection was completed, I felt at ease and confident about my purchase.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. Homeowners - Illinois

Awesome guys very helpful with questions and polite

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Homeowners - Illinois

Nate did an incredibly thorough job with the home inspection, answered all of my questions, and went above and beyond the basic duties in helping me understand the different aspects of the report and inspection. I cannot emphasize enough the high caliber of service that was offered, and I have already recommended him to some of my friends.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Illinois

Toby was friendly and detailed. The company was swift in getting us scheduled and answering our questions. Thank You for all you do!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. Homeowners - Illinois

It's very comprehensive. Nothing is missed. Quick turn around from inspection to report. Flexible scheduling of inspection. Professional reporting with suggestions to fix undesirable results.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Illinois

Efficient, thorough, approachable from scheduling to report.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.L. Homeowners - Illinois

Great work..

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Illinois

Ron is extremely knowledgeable and seeks to provide the best service possible!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Illinois

Very thorough inspection and the price was reasonable

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Illinois

Very professional and complete with the inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Illinois

Mr. Khan was diligent and very helpful in explanation of anything that was not understood.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Illinois

The inspector was very informative

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. Homeowners - Illinois

Humza is very pro.. explained each and everything in-detail. Very friendly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Illinois

Very professional and easy to talk to about anything they found at the house that needs attention.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Illinois

Very detailed a thorough report. Very impressed with the service!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Illinois

He was very informative very thorough

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Illinois

Very thorough, everything was explained very well, detail to detail. All oir questions/concerns were answered.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Illinois

Prompt, reliable, trustworthy service. Highly Recommend!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Illinois

I would like if a little more detail was provided in the inspections.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.F. Homeowners - Illinois

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Illinois

You were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. You took time to walk me through the house and explain the issues you saw. You educated me about how certain things in the house worked.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Illinois

Humza is amazing. He’s very detailed and very honest. He would be Someone i would work with movin forward

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Illinois

Very thorough, professional service. Mike was very helpful and provided all the information and, answered all our questions. Best part is the printed report with pictures, recommendations and tips. Wonderful experience. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Illinois

ron is very informative and professional

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Illinois

You were very thorough with explanations. You guys are awesome!


Privacy Policy