Homeowners - Washington

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13788 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Washington

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Homeowners - Washington

Very Friendly and timely

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Washington

Very down to earth told me what should be fixed. Walked me through the whole inspection, Great customer service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.S. Homeowners - Washington

Our inspection was thorough, informative, and our questions were answered to our satisfaction. Helpful suggestions were offered and appreciated. We felt confident in the results and felt we were receiving honest information.
Thank you very much!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Washington

Personable technician and lots of picture in report.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Washington

The service and accuracy of the inspection was perfect. The inspector was very knowledgeable and very helpful in suggestions of what was needed to complete the inspection. The most important part was the inspection was not as stressful as I thought it would be. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.M. Homeowners - Washington

Andy arrived on time and did a thorough inspection. His report was easy to understand and confirmed some of the items we were concerned about, as well as providing a lot more details. Both his verbal and written reports helped us to understand the true condition of the home that we are hoping to purchase.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Washington

Very professional, answered all questions and explained what they were looking at and why it was important.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Washington

I had a great experience as a first time home buyer, and am very happy with the service! I learned a lot and Carl was completely willing to answer all my ridiculous questions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.B. Homeowners - Washington

Comprehensive report and quick turn around.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Homeowners - Washington

Prompt, thorough and courteous inspector (David Mackey) while at the house. The report came to us the same day. Quite efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Homeowners - Washington

Very professional. I have bought multiple houses. This is the first time I have received a nice binder at the end of the inspection with all the report right then and there. Good job!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Washington

Super friendly and on time.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.W. Homeowners - Washington

Jeff was very thorough and competent. There wasn’t a long wait time to set up an appointment and he immediately gave us the results.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.B. Homeowners - Washington

Very thorough and firendly

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Washington

Knowledge and excellent service provided by your kind inspector. Very reasonable cost too.
Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.S. Homeowners - Washington

Very professional, friendly.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Washington

Very thorough inspection and explains things in a way I can understand it.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.K.E. Homeowners - Washington

Very knowledgable, friendly and available.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.M. Homeowners - Washington

The inspector was prompt and polite. The report was thorough with good descriptions and pictures.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Washington

Thorough.
Detailed.
Easy to talk with about the inspection process.
Glad to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Washington

Prompt response to inspection request, including scheduling the next business day. Amazing!

Thorough and well-explained inspection by knowledgeable, positive, and professional expert. Rod is terrific!

Dependable and timely follow up with related information (YouTube video; etc.). Very good!

I am fine with using my name here as “K. Last name removed”.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.I.L. Homeowners - Washington

Quick response and a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Washington

organized and informative

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Washington

Great service!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Washington

Rod was fantastic. I'd recommend him to anyone I knew that needed a home inspection. We opted to have the radon testing done and was told it would be picked up Saturday morning and should have results in then. I called, and called... I think 5 times until someone was able to get the kit and test results. It wouldn't have been a big deal but I needed those results for my final offer on the house. It was frustrating to have to wait all day for an answer I should have received in the morning. Not to mention the current home owners were waiting for someone to get the machine. It doesn't seem like a big deal, but as you know time is of the essence when home buying.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.F. Homeowners - Washington

Professional, friendly, thorough, fabulous product left at end of inspection

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Washington

Very professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.P.L. Homeowners - Washington

Courteous, knowledgeable, professional representatives. It was a totally efficient and painless experience. They answered any questions I had. As the seller, we wanted to be sure that if there were any red flags we could take action before putting our home on the market.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Washington

Nice job guys, very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!


Privacy Policy