Pillar To Post
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton
NJ 08619
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1494 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quality service

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough job with the inspection - Very happy with it

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly quick email communications.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Inspector explained things and showed me where water valves and filters were located and how to open windows. He was very personable and helpful.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was thorough and knowledgeable, as well as, friendly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was really helpful in discussing everything and separating the critical items from the suggested items. I also really appreciated the binder he provided at the end of the inspection. Finally, the turn-around on the report was very quick.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick Dogias was the best. Nick spent 2 hours in our house. Nick changed his shoes and put slippers on. He stayed and Nick explained everything to us. Every room he went into the rooms with Joe my husband and came out and talk to Me and Joe together.

NICK DOGIS WAS THE BEST.

ThANK YOU FROM
JOSEPH AND Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness during the inspection. The guidance provided to maintain the home in good condition and the tips to help us identify issues in the future.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was super thorough and very personable. He answered every single one of my questions (there were plenty) and was extremely courteous in doing so. I left the house feeling very comfortable that I made the right decision going with Pillar to Post for the second time.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not everything that was noted was noted to be fixed. It sure why.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was just fantastic! He was careful, made inspection in details, taught me a lot on what is to be looked for, and how to maintain the house in the future. Absolutely great service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very effecient, cost effective, and thorough!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and prompt

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had great experience with dave from pillar to post during our home inspections. He has explained all the details which we needed to know as FTHB. Also he was very detailed in his inspection report. Most important he was available to do late inspection for us which we really appreciated.

We will surely recommend pillar to post to our friends in the future for home inspection!!

Good luck
First name removed and komal

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, patient and willing to answer questions. On time. Quick delivery of report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was thorough in explaining the reasoning behind what he was doing. He also explained how to better maintain appliances and fixtures in the home to ensure the longevity of their lifetime. He demonstrated his depth of knowledge about his craft and he did a fantastic job at making me feel safe and secure with my decision with going with Pillar and Post to do the inspection. Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough and professional. We received a detailed report which helped us close the inspection process quickly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an outstanding job of spotting issues with our house and, better yet, talking us through these issues in plain language so that we could understand them. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice, personable inspector who was very willing to answer all my husband's questions clearly and in detail.


Privacy Policy