Homeowners - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 147 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.L. Homeowners - Hawaii

Nothing. I rarely recomend anyone for anything.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Hawaii

The inspection was thorough and all of our questions were answered. Very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend pillar and post to others.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Homeowners - Hawaii

Explanation of process and step by step findings.
Recommendations are always a +.
Nathan also showed what was wrong to.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Homeowners - Hawaii

Kenji Vendetta did a very thorough job inspecting the property on a short notice request. He went through page by page of the report and was very helpful and honest answering all my questions. I am currently on the mainland and the inspection was helping me determine the condition of the property so I can make sure the proper repairs were done and decide to continue with the purchase. He will also do an on site walkthrough after I arrive to make sure I know where everything is located for safety and maintenance purposes. Thank you Kenji I look forward to meeting you at the walkthrough. Name removed

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.P.K. Homeowners - Hawaii

The knowledge and evidence of what was being talked about, the take home folder with picture evidence, and the friendly guidance and customer service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Hawaii

Very detailed inspection, inspector was knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Hawaii

Nathan delivers expertise and piece of mind. His goal is to educate you on what your place has to offer and what to watch out for. He and Pillar to Post is the best. The binder he gave me is all i need to know about what my place is worth.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Hawaii

The assessment was very clear, the agent was very helpful. He walked me through everything and shared his thoughts. I liked the pictures provided and the helpful folder. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Hawaii

Prompt, excellent service

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Hawaii

He was so thorough and provided an excellent report with pictures and details. He was also more than on time and efficient. Excellent service and I highly recommend this company for home inspections.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Hawaii

Thorough. Professional. Friendly. Super helpful

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Hawaii

Professional and free

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Hawaii

I love to recommend and refer my clients to Pillar to Post home inspection services because of the excellent service they provide. Not only is their work very thorough and detailed......they offer a professional and friendly consultation with the clients to answer all questions. The offer a printed report on the spot and also email the reports too. They also offer services beyond the inspection date, which is a great added touch. Exceptional Service by this team makes the buying experience a comfort for all involved. Mahalo!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Hawaii

Great customer service he knows exactly what he was doing

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Hawaii

Excellent service, very complete in the inspection. Very helpful and willing to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Hawaii

Nathan was very detail oriented and very friendly. He was very quick to answer my request for inspection was very professional. He gave me a lot of helpful information I should consider for being a first time home owner and buyer as far as maintenance on a home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Hawaii

We appreciate how thorough the inspection is. Not just the regular inspection I've come accustom to with other companies. But the thermal imaging scans for moisture, the drone on the roof, the ability to request mold and Allergen testing. Really impressive.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Hawaii

Friendly and excellent customer service. Thorough inspection by our inspector, Kenji. He did a great job explaining things to us and had excellent recommendations.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Hawaii

Service of course.
people are really nice and trustworthy!!!

Thank you again

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Hawaii

Nate Baker is a true professional. His report was comprehensive, and he answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Hawaii

We don't have a lot of experience w/ home inspections, but Kenji appeared to be very thorough and professional. His company was referred by our Agent and we were very satisfied w/ his inspection. We faced timed him and he was articulate and was professional in his delivery and appearance. He showed us where he found moisture in the walls and other minor potential problems. We would use him again and will recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Hawaii

How complete the worker was his inspection and explained everything in details what he was checking and looking for.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Hawaii

Fast and complete

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Hawaii

Nathan was very responsive to my schedule, arrived on time and completed the service as contracted. Very professional and efficient. Had my report ready in a timely manner and took the time to go over everything with me on site. Even followed up later to make sure there were no questions that had arisen. Good Job!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Hawaii

Very through inspection, each problem area listed with pictures and details of issues. The binder provided with the report came with so many extras that will make it easy to keep records and helpful advice. Was given a full tour and complete explanation of process and all questions answered with contact information for any further questions. Overall excellent experience!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Hawaii

Very detailed explanation and recommendation of the result of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Hawaii

Organized. Easy to understand. Timely.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Homeowners - Hawaii

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Hawaii

Outstanding overall, very professional and thorough inspection provided by Nathan. Thank you again for the services that you provided our family. Mahalo

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Hawaii

Friendly, professional, and thorough.

Walk-through and recommendations covered everything we needed to know, and helped us to get all the home's current and potential issues addressed immediately and almost all resolved in a very short time.

Also, really liked getting the printed report right away, and was nice to have on-hand for the walk-through!


Privacy Policy