Homeowners - Idaho

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 841 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Idaho

Very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.H. Homeowners - Idaho

He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Thanks,

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Idaho

Very friendly and thorough service. Professional inspector. Enjoyed the binder that was given at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.H. Homeowners - Idaho

Greg did a fantastic job of inspecting my new home prior to purchase. He is certainly thorough and found a number of issues that saved me a a great deal of money and heartache. I even got a new furnace because of his keen eye. Thanks so much Greg!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Idaho

Great job, thanks for the quick and complete service.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W.A. Homeowners - Idaho

Fair pricing, fast turnaround, detailed inspection and analysis, easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Idaho

Prompt, direct, and courteous.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Idaho

Very professional and detailed inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Idaho

The next day installation is really helpful! Also, Brian returns calls quickly on the off chance he doesn't answer the phone. Post reps makes my job so much easier and I would absolutely recommend them!! I have called a few times recently with odd requests and questions and they helped figure out quick solutions. Service is fantastic!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Idaho

Really professional service, hard copy, electronic doc and great inspector.
Thank you,

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Idaho

Knowledgeable and responsive representative.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Idaho

Easy to schedule, no surprises with cost, pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. Homeowners - Idaho

We are very happy with the services provided by Mark. He was prompt, friendly and professional. He scheduled a phone conversation with us to go over the results of the inspection. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions and address our concerns.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Homeowners - Idaho

the inspector was professional, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Idaho

on time
great at answering questions & shared suggestions for future homecare,

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Idaho

Timely and courteous

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.F. Homeowners - Idaho

Very happy with the inspection. Very professional. Jeb was genuine and very helpful.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Idaho

I like the inspector, Greg who facilitated my inspection. The short time I spent with him was informative. I didn't see information on the windows downstairs like the ones upstairs. I'm believe they were checked but I'm not 100%. The only other suggestion or comment is information on re-checking the problem areas put in the extensive original report. How do I know in my final walk through the problem points were for sure taken cared of?

I would still recommend your company but those listed above are my concerns.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.Y.G. Homeowners - Idaho

Very thorough and professional. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Idaho

Communications was great

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.B.R. Homeowners - Idaho

Greg was awesome. Super thorough. very professional and very friendly. Prices are competitive and I was able to schedule my inspection for the next day!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Idaho

prompt, thorough service!.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Idaho

Jeb was very quick to respond to my request for inspection. On arrival he explained what he was going to do and asked if I would like to accompany him during the inspection. Upon completion he went over all items of concern and then sent a complete report with color photos. I would recommend Pillar To Post for your home inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.O.T. Homeowners - Idaho

Love Jeb's work!! I call him first always.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Idaho

Jeb was super organized, thorough, and clear in his communication about what he found in the inspection. He was very knowledgeable about suggested solutions and their scope/ballpark costs which was very valuable. He was also patient, professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Idaho

Quick, friendly, and competent.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Idaho

Easy to communicate with, scheduled us in within days, binder is professional and we had the information we needed quickly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.V. Homeowners - Idaho

I like the honest approach to the transaction.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Idaho

There were a few things left off the inspection report; pest review and appliance recall check, and there were no emergency shut off tags left at the house.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A.J.W. Homeowners - Idaho

In the descriptions of damages include a more detailed description of that it is your looking at, and where it's located for those that don't understand the terminology with some of the home parts/equipment and locations.


Privacy Policy