Homeowners - New Brunswick

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1412 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Took the time to thoroughly explain what was found and give suggestions for repair.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Extremely knowledgable, extremely professional, and extremely personable. Incredible service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.N. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Great communication. Very thorough and took the time to walk us through the house, show us everything and answer all our questions. Didn't feel rushed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Thorough Inspection and explained everything clearly. Lots of great information and things to be aware of.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.I. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Dan gave an excellent home inspection on both homes we used him for. He is very experienced and honest with what he sees in each home. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Professional
Thorough
Detailed
Informative
Helpful

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Dan Ferguson

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Everything was done on time and explained. The home inspection is also a perfect to do list for things to watch out for. I am a first time home buyer and it was exactly what i was looking for. Thank you

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick

The detail of the inspection/report and the advice given was excellent. Dan was pleasure to deal with. I will be recommending him to anyone I know who will be buying or selling. Being a retired military member, there is always a rotation of friends moving in or out of the area.

Thanks again Dan,

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Very prompt service . Good thorough inspection followed by both a verbal and written report

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Very thorough inspection. We learned the house was in very poor condition and chose not to purchase it. If we did not use your service we may have made a very costly mistake.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick

very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Friendly, thorough and very professional! The binder was extremely informative and helpful, especially for a first time home buyer. We also appreciated how flexible you were as we had to reschedule last minute. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Homeowners - New Brunswick

I was given a full printed colour and emailed version of the report which was great to take to the negotiating table with the seller. Dan was a professional and knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Great service! Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.N.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Knowledge, details and availability.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Found Dan very informative and honest. Lots of information and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L.L. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Friendly, and answer my questions

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.R.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Very good report, well explained

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.K.F. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Service was great! Love how organized and understanding dan was! Very thankful to have been recommended to him!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Quick response to my need for the service. Professional conduct, polite and cheerful phone presentation. Reasonable price for services.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Fast, professional, accommodating and approachable!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - New Brunswick

I really liked that he tookthe time to inspect every single little thing and that he was able to explain it to me in french. He was really professional and took the time to answer all of my qiestions

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.R.S. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Efficient and thorough home inspection. Everything was well explained to us and we appreciated the fact that all model numbers for appliances etc. were submitted to check for any possible recalls, which alerted us to one potential recall on one item that we can now get fixed. Would definitely recommend Gary Driscoll from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Extremely prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.K. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Very thorough, knowledgeable and honest. Would certainly recommend to anyone requiring the services of a home inspector.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.T. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Dan was very thorough, informative and professional!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.R. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Inspector was very professional, well prepared, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - New Brunswick

Attention to detail, very professional and thorough. Took the time to explain the report in detail

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. Homeowners - New Brunswick

You guys were easy to deal with and did a great job. We were very impressed with the binder full of all the inspection information. Thanks!


Privacy Policy