Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12542 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Greg was very professional, personable, and made a stressful experience very comfortable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

From the time I called to scheduled home inspection was very quick. Greg was very friendly

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Easy to work with Justin was friendly test results came back quickly

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Jill was super professional! She was very thorough with her inspection and took the time to answer any questions that we had during her inspection. I appreciated the service so much i refered my brother to her who is in the market for a house as well!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

I don't know how confident I am in Kara and James Shields. Kara noted in the report that the icemaker was broken. But anyone who did any type of sleuthing would know that by looking behind the fridge that there was not a water line hooked up to it so of course there isn't going to be any ice! I had more confidence in James but after leaving my inspection I was under the impression that the house needed more work than what he told my realtor so to be honest I'm not sure what to think other than to go with my feelings on the house. Hopefully buying it doesn't turn out to be a mistake.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Josh was very personable and thorough with the home inspection and took time to explain everything clearly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with explanations and welcomed any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.D. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Competent and thorough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Tom was very friendly and personable as well as very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection of our new home. We couldn't have been happier with our inspection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Greg was very honest and helpful with the things that I had questions about!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Mr. Hohman did the inspection in a very timely and thorough manner. He talked to me very openly about anything he felt was important to repair. His prices are very competitive.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

They were very respectful and helped me learn everything that was right and wrong.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Matt, our Inspector, was very thorough, professional, and could answer our questions without hesitation. We appreciated his effeciency, and the fact that he produced the report so quickly.
I would certainly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of your inspection services.
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.V. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

The team was professional, courteous, and detail oriented. They were thorough and knowledgeable and knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

No suggestion for improvement.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Rapid response to message. Very thorough and kind. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

The fact that the inspector explained issues with me.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Thorough inspection and explanation

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Excellent service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Jill took the time to explain everything and answered all of our questions. She showed Us any issues that should be addressed. A great home inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Very professional; is very attentive to detail.. takes time to do the job right.👍🏼 This is the second time we’re using this service; particularly, Jill; if we had to again, she’s our go-to, to ensure our future home gets a solid foundation. We definitely recommend this service to anyone who needs assurances or honest report about a property.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Fast service and reacted to my schedule

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Mr. Tom Stangroom is courteous, so, so knowledgeable, and he educated me greatly on the inspection process.

I would employ him in a heartbeat if I had other real estate inspection activities.

You may contact me if you need any additional information.

Dianne M. Last name removed
144 Red Dog Rd.
Acme, Pa. 15610

Email address removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

I've been on both ends of this company, as a person who had their home inspected from a potential buyer to using them myself for the current home we are purchasing. They are VERY thorough and efficient. They print out the results right there on the spot as well as give you a folder with important information, like typical estimates for things around the house. Sherif was our home inspector and he was very polite and explained to us the issues and things he found in a very easy to understand explanation. Terry was also very helpful and nice on the phone, great customer service from her! I highly recommend the company and Sherif. A+ job from an A+ company. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

The inspector was very thorough and really explained everything to me so I understood what was going on!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

We thought that Mike was very thorough and explained everything that we asked about.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Awesome company! Very helpful informative and friendly. Thorough inspection and they take you room by room and explain everything

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

It was easy to get an appointment set up and the price I was quoted was exactly what the final price was.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Walt was extremely thorough. He explained everything to me and my husband. All details. Left no stone unturned. Professional. Had the courtesy to remove his sour side shoes when he entered the property. So polished.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

The gentleman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again, Name removed

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Pennsylvania

Greg was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. Keep up the great work.


Privacy Policy