Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 37844 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Inspector was knowledgeable and explained all issues.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Jason was very professional and thorough he did an excellent job inspecting , he explained any defects to me. It was a nice experience overall.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Great job !!! On time !!! Friendly !!! Experienced !!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Very thorough! Easy to understand the final report.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Only thing I would recommend would be to add a secure site for payments.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Sam is a great guy, knowledgeable, and tells you like it is. Gave me some good feedback on my inspection and some good tips to help me in the future. Very appreciate for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Rated a 7 only because we cut the evaluation of the house short it was in such bad shape. I didn’t fully experience your complete service but was very happy with what was done.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Very professional and efficient! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Nate was great from the first phone conversation to the review of his results. I would give him the highest recommendation!!!!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

how quick and thorough your services are

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

The professionalism, timeliness , familiarity with all aspects of the home, and helpfulness were some of the things I liked.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

*Great service
*Explained Everything
*Took there time
*Showed me certain things I was unfamiliar with
*Answred all my questions

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Very profession and thorough. We appreciate how quickly the inspection was done and all the details you provided. We will definitely refer you if the opportunity arises.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Inspector explained inspection in detail, was on time and nice to work with.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Tim and Laura are the best in the business always going above and beyond to make sure homeowner understands what is going on with the home. They use the latest technology combined with a wealth of knowledge to make it a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a home inspection done right.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Exceptionally friendly and very professional. Highly recommend for you honest home inspection needs.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

I like the menu style service offering. I like how polite, personal and knowledgeable the inspector was. I appreciate his professional opinion and guidance.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Very informative about details about the house

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Friendly, informative.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

I didn’t realize there were some aspects of the property that could not be inspected, such as the fireplace. That is nothing against the inspector.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

The inspector was very friendly and helpful. He took his time and explained different things to us. He was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q.H. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

I loved the way the Inspector let me walk with him and explained things in detail to me. Being a lady by herself it was important for me to know how things worked and what to look for. He
explained the maintenance that was necessary to keep my home in tip top condition.

It was a wonderful inspection and well worth the money spent for my peace of mind.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Great attention to detail, great inspection report, very Informative walk through, Worth every penny.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Accurate and thoroughly, completed timely and results were back as soon as inspection was completed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Friendly, professional, thorough

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Life is in the Details! A couple that is organized, neat, working with you in All aspects of the home. Kate and Jerry is the experience, and quality you want to have when making the step to purchase your home.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Kelby was extremely patient and informative about all the details of the inspection- he was respectful of the owners property so I would feel comfortable with him in any home of mine in the future if I need this service again and will tell everybody they can trust him

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Quality and fast service with full details of property I was in the process of purchasing.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Stephanie Lynn Fisher

Very comprehensive and clear, plus answered my questions and took the time to explain why I should be concerned.


Privacy Policy