Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13436 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Kirkpatrick Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I was a little lost. However, I'm glad I used Brian to inpect my house! He used thermo-imaging to find tapped moisture, issue with attic and crawlspace, the sewer scope his third party showed me the camera as it went through and gave me assurance. Brian showed me everything, went over approximate procedures and cost to do, as well as give me relief on the home I was buying. I also got copies of permits for everything that was done. Appliance recall, mold checking, etc.. .one stop shop.

I would definitely recommend anuyone needing and inspection to get a through one, and to use Brian and Pillar to Post...they were so thorough, they told me everything and then some. Reasonable price as well.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Runnells Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and explained everything as we went!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Work well done and complete

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan does an awesome job!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was thorough, patient, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great feedback. Lots of good information.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denys and Linda Poyner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Honest
Everything explained carefully

Reasonable prices

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and great service!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde Wermter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to get scheduled fast, next day fast. Our inspector Mike was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! He was also very sociable and made the experience feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Fanch is always reliable, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Purviance Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely quick to schedule the appt and the guy Jason was super nice and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Swigert Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was so thorough in my inspection! He showed me a ton of things about our new house that would have taken me a long time to figure out.

His walk through left me filled with information and he encouraged me to contact him with questions. He also worked closely with my agent who was able to help us generate a very safety focused inspection objection. He even checked in on me to make sure that I was comfortable and understood what I needed to understand.

I feel confident that I know what I'm getting into with my home purchase and that is exactly what I needed.

Even the sewer scope was presented in a fashion that was both humorous and highly informative!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Limmer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have purchased several homes, I’ve always use pillar to post. Tom is unequivocally the best inspector I’ve ever had. Just recently my wife and I were under contract on a house that we were absolutely in love with. We knew up front that there was a few minor issues. Tom had actually found approximately over $120,000 worth of bad siding on the home. I am fairly handy and knowledgeable with construction, but even I missed this. Tom and his crew saved us from making a very large mistake. Thank you Tom for all your great work and thoroughness. Will never use anyone else . TJ Limmer

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil & Cindi Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Sanford Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people! Very detail oriented. Love that you get a hard copy of the report before they leave.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time buying a home. Craig was very helpful in explaining any problems there are with the house. I feel confident I am buying a good home and thankful for Craig’s expertise.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Hill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Finding issues that can cost us a lot.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Gibbons Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar to Post in the past when buying another home. Their inspection is thorough and the report is very well put together. I've used another company before and didn't have quite as good of a result.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and prompt

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Allen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and gave us information we needed to complete the purchase of our home. Inspector was super friendly and answered all my questions. He made me feel confident that our home was going to pass a VA inspection with some basement repair. I recommend him to anyone needing a great home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russell was very thorough and let us know areas of concern. We appreciate the professionalism he showed and the consideration for the home owner who was still at the house.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication by phone prior to the inspection. I knew what to expect, and Michael took particular care to investigate a few areas I was pretty concerned about. His fee was reasonable, his report was thorough, and he delivered a professional presentation to myself and our agent very quickly. I highly recommend Michael with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, concise and knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Derek was great and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee and Jackie Wyant Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our third time using Scott at Pillar to Post- he is the BEST and wouldn’t use anyone else!

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris appeared knowledgeable and was professional throughout the whole process.


Privacy Policy