Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13807 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geoff Marr Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were both very pleasant and knowledgeable, and made the whole home inspection process quick and easy!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for doing such a complete and thorough job!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Vigil Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company is delightful to work with. Your office staff is always treating your customers extremely well.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extensive and comprehensive from the exterior of our home to the floor boards

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything well

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Zirger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions was very personable as well

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Charge less

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annalize and Jaco Kirsten Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Choate Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie work well as a team and are super thorough. They are objective and provide detailed information crucial to the potential buyer.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt accurate knowledgeble. A little pricey but overall very good.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, very personable.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a friendly and thorough inspector who went above and beyond to make sure we got all the information we needed and felt that we could trust the source. As an out-of-state home-buyer, this made us feel much more comfortable about making a decision about a home we were considering to buy.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed working with PillartoPost. Very perfectional! Completed my portfolio within a timely fashion. I'll be using them in the future. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very friendly and provided thorough feedback. The pictures in the binder is nice to have as well

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary & Ralph Pockrus Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector explained everything he found and what things we needed to have fixed and what items were more minor.
He also discussed home maintenance to stop or prevent further damage. We were very satisfied with the inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I called on a Monday and the inspection was Wednesday. The inspector was pleasant and thorough. Cost was reasonable.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Moore Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was excellent!
They asked me what my areas of concern were. We took the premium package with radon, it was worth it because they found problems that let us know to walk away from one house and what needed to be fixed in another which allowed renegotiations on the price of the home which more than paid for the inspection cost.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Piccola Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a wonderful experience with Pillar to Post. They made everything easy and they were able to schedule an inspection on a very quick timeline.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post team is professional, observant, thorough, and really easy to work with. Nice people, too!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Petersen - Teal Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Rebecca and Len were great to work with and offered a reasonable cost. Very professional, on time and thorough. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Becker Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett Lotspeich was very nice and gave a lot of great information.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, through, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a well informed job. Looked at everything in the home. Explained it all to me. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Urbish - Leon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. The fact that I could have been there with you while you did the inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob and Brian were thorough and did an amazing job. The reports were easy to understand and I appreciate how they explained things.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Behan was thorough and extremely experienced and knowledgeable. He and Joel Fraser brought to light exactly the kinds of things we needed to know about the property. They truly cared about wanting to help us make the best decisions about the house. I will be recommending them to anyone I know who needs a home inspection!

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Ray Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was a fantastic and very thorough inspector!! He was great about finding both small and large things that needed attention, but not freaking you out when he did find them. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and our inspector Bob, arrived early and stayed until all concerns were addressed. Bob was very friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated to his role. As a homebuyer, I was anxious and interrupted Bob as he went through his checklist, but he was very accommodating. The printout is professionally done, detailed and complete. The binder is a nice touch in keeping all of the information organized. I was happy with the overall experience and outcome.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous, and also showed up on time.


Privacy Policy