Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13949 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, clean and cut to the chase. I felt very comfortable in trusting this company.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Lentz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technical and to the point. Excellent response, immediate documentation. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very through and complete.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the printed pages and pictures. The whole binder to help keep documents together is great.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Bahramzadeh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that Jeff answered all questions & concerns with honesty & promptness. He demonstrated that he really cared about what he was doing and not just processing the job at hand; like a number. Thank you so very much.
Sincerely,
Carrie Bahramzadeh

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Jenifer Flores Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David and Cathy Ropiski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ is a very knowledgeable and friendly inspector. He gives very helpful feedback. We have used Russ to inspect all of the homes we have purchased since we moved to Colorado. He is the BEST!

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Kinsinger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous, exhaustive work done by a qualified professional

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear, concise communication about the inspection; Tom made every effort to explain issues and non-issues discovered so I could make wise decisions regarding his findings.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High level competence. Very courteous.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Doug did a wonderful job on the inspection.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and gave us a peace of mind.

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, friendly and very thorough. Received detailed feedback and good advice. The on-site report given to me at the conclusion of the inspection is convenient and professional.

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

report was waiting for me when i got home

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Conroy Ottone Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional!!! I will recommend you to any of my friends, and usually somebody needs to be pretty good to get my recommendation. Thanks

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very friendly and patient. He was happy to answer our questions and took time to discuss findings of inspection.
He was honest and professional.
I liked that we could choose different options in terms of services we wanted as far as the inspection went.

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abrams was professional and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very informative

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laci Borstad Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very honest.

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lindsey Portincaso Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, informative. It was a very pleasant experience!!!!!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was extremely professional, thorough, answered questions, was on time and also was flexible when we ran into some issues on the originally scheduled inspection time. Great experience.

Report a concern   May 4, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Marshall did a great job. I think with a little more experience he will make a great inspector.

Report a concern   May 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Girish and Poonam Hemrajani Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional, detailed, nice summary of all areas

Report a concern   May 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that Craig was punctual, efficient and thorough while relaxed and informative.

Report a concern   May 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very helpful at explaining his report and answering my questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and Ken took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simply the ease and the thoroughness of the inspection. Pillar to Post had our best interest in mind.

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very informative and thorough. He went the extra mile to ensure that things were done properly. He was also very accessible and friendly. Would cretainly recommend him/the company.

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Carroll Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional. He answered questions that weren't related to the inspection and he was able to dumb down the language for me.

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is very down to earth, easy going, respectful and comfortable to work with. He displays a significant knowledge of what should be addressed and what really isn't an issue. Thank you for your insight!


Privacy Policy