Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12891 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, timely, professional.

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I trust Tom to honestly advise clients.

Report a concern   May 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, very professional, friendly, willing to spend time with explanations and review of findings, knowlegable expert.

Report a concern   May 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. The Inspector was very friendly and was happy to explain any items we were curious about or unsure of.

Report a concern   May 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was great with all the questions we had for him during the inspection. If we did not know something, he took the time to explain it to us and make us more knowledgable on the issue. He went through all the items of concern so that we knew what to expect. He is a very nice person to deal with and was very professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug's thoroughness and expertise was much appreciated at the inspection of our potential buy. He took his time, and offered information about our particular home, and houses in general, every chance he could. He also had some fantastic suggestions of ways to make our home a safer place. I would highly recommend Doug to anyone who is looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very helpful and nice to work with! He explained everything thoroughly!

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott spent a of timedoing the inspection. He also took the time to explain each aspect/inspection item of the home to us and left us with a clear plan for ongoing maintenance once we move in.

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee was very professional, he explained everything he was doing. He told us what he was looking for and showed us everything in detail. It was very helpful as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough,very nice service, n offers above and beyond any inspection I have ever had.

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ crawled around everything and explained all

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provides an investor with a check list of what needs attention and helps prioritize

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly, fast.

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ did a very thorough inspection and provided a very detailed report when he was done.

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked Russ. Very thorough, professional and caring/friendly.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is fairly complete and covers just about everything you need to know.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Peter was very thorough, informative and knowledgeable. I trust his expertise.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That the inspector asked if I would like to be with him when he was conducting the survey. I was able to see what he saw. He spent most of the day without rushing and I really appreciated him time and patience in talking to me.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspector took some time to discuss all (very few luckily) issues with the property likely after his work day was over.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Binder with colored pictures of the inspection items was useful and had concise explanations.

Report a concern   May 20, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was a great inspection. The detailed report was helpful. The pictures were good. Even though we didn't get the seller to fix the items I have an action plan of things to fix.

Report a concern   May 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay and Scott are truly extraordinary. Extremely thorough and explained in detail the items found during inspection. When you are deciding to make such a large purchase, the time they took to test and inspect the house can confirm your decision of what you're purchasing.

Report a concern   May 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and the inspector took the time to show me the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The in-depth work you do and quality service.

Report a concern   May 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service, knowledge,friendly, clear reports, advance technology.

Report a concern   May 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness. I was surprised and impressed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was extremely thorough and friendly. He didn't mind me tagging along behind him while he inspected to observe and explain. He also "fixed" a few small items in the process, which was going above and beyond the call of duty. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   May 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee - really appreciated your approach and expertise. Thanks.


Privacy Policy