Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Lopez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and paid attention to every detail, I was very impressed. Being a new home-owner meant I wasn't familiar with many of the terms or items they were inspecting. They were able to explain things to me in a language I can understand as well as give advice. I would recommend them to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   January 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Alesbury Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeffs attention to detail was amazing. He has a good eye for his work. With each detail he found he was able to provide a solution and was very informative. Very friendly guy! Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Jeff.

Report a concern   January 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the photos Dan took inside and outside of the house. I am pleased that appliances were turned on and checked to see if they are functional. I am very thankful Dan has an infra red detector that can see through walls. Dan was very professional, very friendly and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good quality work

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The session was very informative and Lee was very approachable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bonnie was very professional and courteous when gathering our information. We felt that the report was very thorough. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert and Cathy Watkins Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick, comprehensive and affordable..Covers all the things that you as a buyer are not likely to notice or look over in your buying experience

Report a concern   January 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very accommodating response, in spite of the holidays. Professional and friendly, very thorough. Dan made sure we understood the report and we were very happywe had the inspection done. Thank you Dan!

Report a concern   January 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was knowledgable and patient. Very pleasant to talk with and timely.

Report a concern   January 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin & Jenna Celmer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert and Bonnie were courteous, thorough, and professional. They took the time to explain what they were looking at, why, and also things to be aware of in the future.

Report a concern   December 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Rob and Bonnie took the time to explain exactly what they were checking for and how they were inspecting. Both very professional and had their report typed and printed immediately out of their vehicle at the conclusion of the inspection. Awesome job!

Report a concern   December 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott answered all my questions and was very thorough. I appreciated his candor and I think he cared about my well being at the new home.

Report a concern   December 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   December 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional and easy communications.

Report a concern   December 27, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

If you were looking at purchasing the home I had inspected would you consider it a safe purchase, undecided or a bad idea?

Report a concern   December 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   December 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Bard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Micah Cantley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and clarity of explanation, as well as the sincerity.

Report a concern   December 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Overson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, no complaints. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions provided excellent cutomer service and are very knowledgeble.

Report a concern   December 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered all my questions well.

Report a concern   December 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

completeness and impressive technology

Report a concern   December 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity, and I really appreciated being talked through the entire inspection instead of just reading the report when he was finished

Report a concern   December 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brad Kenney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection, friendliness of inspector

Report a concern   December 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee was extremely helpful and provided lots of useful maintenance tips. He was efficient and thorough and was able to give us a copy of everything on site.

Report a concern   December 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joyce Vedrenne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

MR. ABRAM WAS PROMPT TO GET BACK TO ME WHEN I CALLED. PUT ME ON HIS SCHEDULE RIGHT AWAY. WILLING TO ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS. ALL OF THIS WITH A VERY FRIENDLY ATTITUDE AND EASY MANNER. REALLY ENJOYED DOING BUSINESS WITH HIM.

JOYCE VEDRENNE

Report a concern   December 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time and very thorough. not just doing a job, helping a family and community through business and expertise.

Report a concern   December 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time
great information on every question I had
inspection book to keep was very good
overall you really knew what you were doing

Report a concern   December 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & timely.

Report a concern   December 20, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A.R.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lee did a great job and shared all his findings with us, what need to be done now and what could be done later. That is always a great help! The book you provide is a great tool to use later to see what you have to do next. The quickness to get the job done and line up the mole inspection for us was great! It was a very satisfying job and we would recommend Lee Kastberg to all the people we here that are going to buy a home.


Privacy Policy