Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12891 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was extremely thorough. Andrew did a great job and also provided me with information that will help us with future upkeep.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. I appreciate the book at the end.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated Lee's flexibility and attentiveness to our needs. We also really appreciated Mike and valued his insights!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Andrew, was prompt, communicative, professional, respectful, and thorough. He exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wwe really liked David, he was prompt, thorough and competent in inspecting our soon to be home and I felt confident that he checked absolutely everything!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed and thorough and covered many conditions unknown to the average homeowner. The inspector was professional and showed definite concern for the buyer's interests. The report was well written with excellent photos and illustrations about areas needing attention and was easy for the lay person to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive for what was included. Sewer scope didn't have video and notes were not detailed enough. I should have just hired individual contractors to inspect major items like sewer drains and components. Probably would have saved money and gotten detailed information. However, the professionalism and communication of the inspector was good.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great, thorough job inspecting our house. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Conners Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and communication after!

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was conscientious, thorough, patient with questions, technically knowledgeable, and genuine. We could not have asked for a nicer or a more qualified inspector. Thanks again Russ.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Smith Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personal care and attention!

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very professional, answered all our questions, didn't complain about me being interested/nosy about everything he was doing.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Vogel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay did a very thorough job inspecting the property. His explanations were clear and his report was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jari was incredibly thorough and professional, gave me peace of mind about the purchase I’m about to make.

I’d definitely recommend to other people

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Jordan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very friendly, informative, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Tarr Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, great communication, reliable, and reasonably priced!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very responsive to my inspection needs and got their report to me the same day. Allowed me to meet my home closing deadlines in plenty of time.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamison Foy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.N.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Good information. Print out very explanatory. Very nice and informative personnel.
Excellent experience all around.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and COMPLETE.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. The binder helps me know exactly what happened in the home inspection, and having the digital copy helped me share it with family.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Please include Specific Details about your findings when you publish the report Vs general recommendations:

A few of the inspection findings were left off for Example Motel Sign was not working(bulb burned out) which was not mentioned in the report.

Loved the Friendly crew and prompt arrival and inspection.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trenton Kimminau Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Pillar To Post's professionalism and attention to detail. Also, our inspector, Len had a lot of helpful tips for us on how to improve and/or maintain our future home! Thanks!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Hume Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the amount of time you guys spent with us. Walking through it with you, I have a pretty good idea of the challenges that our new house might have. I thought it seemed like a pretty thorough inspections. I am really glad you let me do the inspections with you. It means a lot more to see the items rather than just reading it in a report.

Scot

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, detailed report.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection; report clear, concise. Dan is personable, professional, And gives sensible advice.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was great. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions I had. He was very thorough during the inspection and made fair assessments.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi, Thanks for everything, we were very happy with your service. Stacey Monahan


Privacy Policy