Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Your attention to detail, courtesy and flexibility

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Timely, efficient, and reliable.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Charlie is the best! We learned so much about our new home. He took his time and made sure all of our questions were addressed, and we felt like we made a friend. I will reccomend Charlie to anyone I know needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Brian was thorough and available to respond to questions.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Ken Peter

You offer all different inspection options.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter

We have used them in the past on our current home and liked what they had done, so we picked them again for the new home we are buying. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and explain things very well.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Craig was very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Promptness and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Very efficient and detailed work I feel very comfortable with the feedback and information received from these inspectors

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter

I met Rob on site about half way through the inspection and he immediately offered to walk me through what he had found so far. I had several follow up questions as he was completing the inspection and he very politely stopped to answer them thoroughly. He was also very cordial and well mannered. The report came across clearly with great photo documentation and information. I would certainly recommend The McClish team of Pillar and Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Very professional and took the time to answer our questions and explain the importance of their findings.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter

the inspector was very thorough and communicated with us the findings , he was very organized and pleasant. highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Ken Peter

The inspector gives me a lot of home care tips besides looking for what needs to be fixed.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter

In the sewer scope video there are 2 times where the F word is used very clearly. This is completely unprofessional. It would also be helpful to have a little more commentary about what is being seen vs. "What the F is that?".

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Great service. Friendly technician. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter

very professional

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Efficient and thorough inspection. Friendly and prompt customer service.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Doug was very thorough and professional in his assessment of the property and provided a type-written, easy to read, Home Inspection report immediately upon completion of his work

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Inpector was very knowledgeable and communicated all aspects very well.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.A.J.K. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Very thorough inspection and took time to explain what they found. Highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Ken Peter

easy to do biz with and i like that your good at finding IF any issues

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.L. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Rob & Bonnie were willing to address my specific questions about the sellers’ property & tailored the inspection accordingly.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Chris and Andrew were good guys! We need more people willing to perform their work with excellent standards like them. They're also easy to talk to as well. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Always thorough, always professional, Pillar to Post always gives a complete picture without alarming the buyers.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Ken Peter

The overall service and detailed report.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P.G. Homeowners - Ken Peter

The sewer inspection guy was there much later than the inspection time, and the inspection was complete except for that and the homeowner was getting a little upset with how long it was taking. I think it would be good if they showed up prior to the other inspector being long gone, since they should be able to do that while the rest of the inspection was occurring.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Ken Peter

Very thorough inspections. I appreciate the detailed reports with pictures

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Ken Peter

How thorough and well it was done very detailed


Privacy Policy