Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13949 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was delivered on the same day it was completed and our inspector was very communicative and professional. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and thoughtful. Our home was not as worn out of I had imagined.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Long Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. I liked how he walked me through areas of concern and educated me about things to do further research on and also recommendations for how to prevent issues in the future. I felt comfortable and confident with everything he presented in his report.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Lada Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, technicians were polite, considerate, explained what they were doing, and explained problems. They were even a little early, and brought a goodie box with snacks for my realtor and me. The report findings were easy to understand. I highly recommend Chris and his inspection team.

Sandi Lada

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Rabin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and willing to explain all the features of the home we were inspecting

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Haemer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, prompt, reasonably priced, helpful, responsive to questions both before and during the inspection and later, by email.

What's not to like?

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Already noted.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely detailed and thorough. Everything was explained perfectly to me.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Schneble Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed orientated and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & professional inspection. Classic Homes - Fixed everything that was cited in the final report. Also really like all of the helpful information that was provided on all of my appliances etc..

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the home inspection was very poorly done and many items were overlooked. I expected much better for the "premium" package that I purchased. Some of the big items that were missed included:
1) The exterior siding was not fastened properly.
2) There was only one water heater that was connected underground to the main house.
3) There was no mention of the countertop that spanned the location where the stove would be located in the Casita.
4) The was a bent roof vent that was overlooked.

Very little detail was provided. It was a boilerplate form that was barely filled out.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You scheduled us quickly and did a very thorough inspection. Your staff was very friendly, nice to work with.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was fantastic, very thorough and very approachable. I'd absolutely recommend them again!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K.F.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing as of right now.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Tom had an electrical engineering degree - helped identify potential issues with the house an untrained eye might miss. Overall great job.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, prompt, and Nice packet to review afterword.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Martinez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did a great job explaining all issues related to the inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough, everything is explained well before and after inspection. Costs are upfront service fast and wonderful. Like the notebook with explanations and pictures.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, thorough, and encouraged an open discussion. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simplicity of the home report...easy to understand. Thank You

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.X.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very thorough check, nice report with pictures and details.

Kaysha

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detailed. Super professional!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David does a great, thorough job on his inspections. I'm not thrilled with the other Pillar to Post inspectors...but, he does a great job.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that it was thorough and brought to my attention anything, and everything, that could be wrong with the home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Dorr team was very professional and knowledgeable, and we would recommend them highly. The report that was generated and printed on-site was greatly appreciated and useful. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Gardner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was informative, patient, and helpful!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Chaney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn is very knowledgeable, super informative and incredibly friendly! I used him for two different home inspections and would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. 10/10

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Wright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Boyd was awesome. He explained every single issue with my new home. I will definately use y’all again if needed. Great job mike!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and very knowledgable!


Privacy Policy