Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Jay was very knowledgable and explained his findings to me in detail. I am extremely happy with his service.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valarie Davey Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and courteous.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Schleich Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough, patient with questions, reliable. Committed to professional communication.
Good information in binder.
Extra level of availability after business hours.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a great job! We have used Pillar to Post on several properties we have purchased. I have always been very happy with their services and professionalism.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ned Voytovich Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was awesome and very knowledgeable. He made life very easy when it came to the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was professional, thorough, and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, accurate, convenient, and my colleague works for you. :)

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Graham Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

flexible scheduling, thorough inspection, knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, personal attention, professional knowledge.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was clear and easy to read. Dustin called me afterwards to see if I had any questions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and knowledgeable. Nice inspector to work with. Spent time answering questions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy McCann Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

During the inspection Brian walked me thru all the potential issues big or small. Any problems he found he explained in detail that was clear and simple. I also appreciated that issues were presented in a way that didn't cause alarm but realistic and matter of fact. He offered recommendations to seek specialists when he thought further inspection might be warranted. I appreciated him loaning me his digital measuring device so I could get some quick measurements. Overall great experience!

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Spivey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joey & Dan Dryer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marshall provided a level of service that I rarely find in the trades, and an on-line report that was very comprehensive. I would use him again for sure.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alondra Nunez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service. He explained a lot.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The employees were kind and professional. I was amazed at how thorough they were. My wife and I have peace of mind about our new home purchase.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Lawrence Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome, thorough job!!! Report was completed by the evening! Great video of the sewer scope!!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Dodd Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing and fast with great customer service and experience

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom worked with extreme dilligence, and we are very satisfied with his work.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the printed out pages with hard cover binder. And I loved how thorough the inspection was & that Dave suggested several ways to fix each issue. Was far beyond my expectations!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All of it

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was extremely professional and thorough. He saved me a ton of future heartache on the house I was looking at buying.

While he never told me "not" to buy the house, he pointed out so many things wrong, from the obvious, to the things only a professional would notice. He mentioned all of the things that he could physically see wrong, as well as mentioned things that couldn't physically be seen, but could potentially be an issue.

While he was more expensive than the competition, especially his additional services, I believe the value was there.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and timely reports

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Garcia Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge that Stewart’s has on houses and willingness to share that information with us

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Boehm Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett and Candace were amazing to work with. Brett was able to answer all of our questions. Both very personable!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had not issues and it was thorough

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Noble Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was thorough, professional, patient while explaining things I did not know, personable, intelligent but could speak in layman terms.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and reliable and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Quick response to my inspection request. Very thorough and flexible to my needs. The report given at the end of the inspection is impressive.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and I liked getting the report at the conclusion of the inspection.


Privacy Policy