Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13674 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel and Chris were very professional and thorough. Great job!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish P2P were brilliant. Highly professional, superb customer service and extremely knowledgable.

Scott spent time with us talking through what he was seeing and what it meant.

In the end, this is not about a report; it is about our new home. We were delighted to pay for piece of mind - thank you.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Thorough report, expert explanation of issues.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything Rebecca is Awesome friendly and professional. Len was as well. Reports were clear, concise and provided required information.
I wouldn't change a thing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Report was easy to understand and follow along

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Real Estate Agent

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Be able to print out findings at the time of inspection. Be more interactive

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent product and service

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly friendly service and explained the process and situation very clearly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Giesler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth and detailed discussions with Brett concerning all facets of the home. He has great knowledge and insight on every concern I brought up.

Dan

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services seem to be very thorough. I appreciate that! Also ability to contact is great. Very responsive.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and money well spent! The binder you receive at the end with all the paperwork is very helpful. Will definitely recommend to everyone!! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough and friendly. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyle Vander Broek Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the personal attention. Your explanations we're clear. Things happened in a timely way. Your check-sheet was comprehensive. A very good experience. All the employees were courteous and well-received.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Lay Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked getting a detailed report of everything to be fixed with the condo I am buying. The inspector was very knowlegeable too and answered my many questions. The notebook is very well prepared that not only includes the report, but spreadsheets to detail utilities and other helpful sections. I give Pillar to Post a high 10!

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Chambliss Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection performed was very thorough and he took the time to explain everything to me in detail.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient service with reports in a timely manner. Very thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was great during our home inspection

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional and efficient

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Mattorano Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgeable! Dustin is a great guy!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Tsipis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, reasonable, clearly explained, with high-quality copies of all inspection materials. Scott, in particular, allowed us as much time as we needed to fully understand all components of the inspection and we were thankful for that!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are efficient and thorough. They also take the time to explain what they are doing.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie McCray Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly! We highly recommend pillar to post!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Swick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is easy to setup an inspection and the timely follow-up is much appreciated. I also feel that the inspection is very detailed and clear to understand.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Plans, services and expertise

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Went through everything and even ran all the appliances. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very efficient and thorough. He pointed out issues as we went.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Martin Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett Peterson was awesome! He took the time to truly go over everything and being first time home buyers, he made us feel extremely comfortable. I am very happy with everything he did!

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Berg Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I continue to recommend the Lee Kastberg Team of Pillar to Post to my Clients. Lee's Team is undoubtedly the most professional team of Home Inspectors in the Denver area. Each of the Inspectors does a wonderful job of explaining their process to the home buyer, thus giving them clarity on the Inspection. Ultimately, this gives my Clients the Confidence they need to make sound decisions in regards to purchasing a quality home. Thank you to all the Inspectors, Lauralee in the office, and Lee himself for your outstanding customer service.


Privacy Policy