Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13084 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ is. Very acknowledge. About what he.s doing. I. Trust him. Also really nice guy

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josie Levan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig, our inspector did an excellent assessment of the property. When speaking with him about the report, he answered all my questions. The written report was complete and well done.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Purvis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtful, common sense feedback. Professional in approach from scheduling to Final Report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, thorough, patient and informative.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It would have been helpful to have defects and issues pointed out when during the inspection, more of a narrative as the work went on. We received a verbal summary at the end and a written one later, one issue was only noted in writing.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Russ Abram, is friendly and professional. My wife and I are putchasing a new home in the final stage of construction. He offerred very helpful advice on helpful improvements.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Want to thank Joel Fraser and Derek Dejarnatt for their professional and the efficient way they handled our inspection. My wife and I both appreciate their polite and knowledgeable answers to our questions and comments. Within a few minutes of conversation they earned our trust.
I will definitely recommend your services to our friends if we are ever asked for an inspector.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and attention to the smallest details.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nanette Arellano Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went over all possible problems the home might have.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Donaldson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So far I can only see a very thorough job well done! Thank you Marshall

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional & knowledgeable. Thank you

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Pollack Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce is efficient ,friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucyann Murray Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services are incredibly thorough and detailed. I have used pillar to post for all three of my inspections and have felt incredibly comfortable bringing in pillar to post to aid in my purchasing decisions. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Kregel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, efficient, organized and patient explaining things to the less savvy!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

First time buying a home, so can't give a perfect score based on experience of which was a good one overall.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Cook Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection report with photos of items requiring or being recommended for attention.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and informational

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and clear in the explanation of his findings.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors arrived on time as scheduled. The work contracted was completed satisfactorily and in a timely manner. The written report supplied at the time of completion was particularly appreciated.

One disappointment - the cover on the attic access hatch was left with multiple dirty finger and hand prints.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, timelines met quickly, written reports very helpful. Staff very polite and approachable for questions and observation. Follow up of maintenance charts to follow very useful for education of home owner.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how we were able to have a book printed right there at the time of service. We felt the inspection was comprehensive. It helped us with our punch list for the builder.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Morgan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie are the sweetest. They are very professional and they get the job done. I would absolutely recommend them for all inspection needs.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was awesome. Very nice and informative and thorough! Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly! Took the time to go through every part of the inspection with us afterwards and answered our many questions!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox was very friendly and explained the inspection to me very clearly and concisely

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and he took the time to go over everything with me. I was very appreciative of his patience and willingness to answer questions. I also liked the binder and thorough report that was provided.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris McCullough Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very particular to all matters. On time and detailed. Easy to talk to, answering questions to our satisfaction and offered his availability for questions down the road if needed. Thanks Dustin for you services and I'd definitely recommend your company to other. Thanks again,

Chris & Cheri


Privacy Policy