Homeowners - Ken Peter
33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 14061 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donovan White Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Willard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fantastic - professional, timely, and informative. He showed me everything I wanted to see, answered my questions thoroughly and without a bunch of jargon I wouldn't understand. He was realistic in his expert understanding of the inspection and shape of the house.

Prior to the actual inspection, the team was stellar in communication via both phone and email. Great service all the way around!

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was thorough and efficient in conducting the home inspection . Marshall took the time to explain every test conducted and answer all our questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection conducted by a very knowledgeable professional. Russ was happy for us to be there while he went about his work. He also encouraged us to ask any questions.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Stewart was very professional and through. He answered all of our questions and was helpful when it came to learning more about our new home and gave me great peace of mind that we were making a right decision. i would absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking for an inspector.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique and Jax King Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that pictures are taken while the inspection is being done and after it all, the report gets printed out and explained before you leave.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blanca Gonzalez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services. Was able to accommodate my schedule. Inspection report include great detail.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I used your company as a "second set of eyes" since the seller had an inspection done and I wanted to be sure that nothing was missed. Sure enough, you discovered that the refrigerator did not operate properly. All the first inspector did was indicate that it ran. As it turns out, the compressor is apparently shot. This will save me a bunch of money. For that, I'm really pleased. About the only thing I am disappointed about is that the small storage shed was not inspected. It would have taken at most 10 additional minutes and I don't think that time is anywhere worth the extra charge for the next inspection level "package."

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Gascoigne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing guys and they provide referrals for follow up issues.
Just a great team that really cares.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Craig very thorough and helpful prior to and throughout the whole inspection. As a first time buyer he gave me confidence in the state of the house, showing me faults but making sure they were old and/or now fixed, and giving general advice on maintenance of the property as we walked through.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob & Sean Orner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was quick, friendly And Officiant. I would recommend him for any home inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaylyn Reeves Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector demonstrated knowledge and expertise. He was able to answer all my questions. In addition, he was polite and offered referances for any project we may do in the future.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Hatchett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

P to P was very thorough in the inspection and provided precise and clear feedback on the status of my house. Very professional personnel.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Farinacci Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough, educational, inspection by Mike Moran. Very helpful . Would recommend to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and explained in detail verbally as well as in report. Very nice and professional.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick easy thorough

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the thoroughness and sensitivity to the home owner and buyer (me) the inspector showed

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There were a couple minor things the inspector pointed out to me that weren't reflected in the report the same way. Overall, I was very pleased with the entire inspection process. My questions were handled professionally no matter how much or how little I knew about each part of the house including proper maintenance practices.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Spencer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You provided a comprehensive inspection for a competitive rate and explained the findings of the inspection in an understandable way. Mathew was extremely knowledgeable and personable. We left the inspection feeling very confident regarding our decision to continue the process of purchasing the house inspected.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and did a great job walking me through the property.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Macintosh Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett has extensive knowledge and great customer service skills-

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Neilson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professiona,l knowledgeable and friendly. Walked through everything with me thoroughly! Very pleased .

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It tells me the problems of the house for my safety.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rogelio Valenzuela Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and efficient service

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Metzger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job with our inspection, and now that we've moved in to our new home, really appreciate the ongoing relationship to work with Len and Rebecca. Len's technical expertise and contacts are invaluable.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damien Maynard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed like a very thorough inspections by a very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was amazing and very thorough


Privacy Policy