Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4055 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tj Klosterhoff Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was so helpful in our inspections. He explained any questions we had. He wrote a detailed report and walked my husband through every detail. He even starred things he recommended handling right away! We could not have been more pleased!

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you for explaining everything and answering all my questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T.M.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like our agent, Kurt. He explains everything very clear with lots of detailed information and suggestions. We felt comfortable working with him.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling
Comprehensive services
Quick reporting.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Too many upchages.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Stark Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, well conducted and well explained.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They do a great job. Very thorough and explain everything in-depth. Always take the time to answer any questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. He answered my questions and took the time to explain.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, care, concern and politeness was great. The guys communicated well and were prompt to our appointment.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Hejna Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys that did my home inspection were awesome!! I’m a first time home buyer and they took the time to thoroughly explain every detail they were looking at and what they found in terms I would understand! They were very friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process! Highly recommend. Thanks Joe, Devin and Robert! I appreciate everything!

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt comfortable with Richard Caby and felt like he was very thorough and helpful during the whole inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Segbers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eddie was comprehensive and very good guy

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by MaryJo Novotney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable!

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful to explain what they found.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reps are all very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. They let you know what they are doing and fully explain why they are doing it.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough personnel. Always willing to answer questions and explain things to me. Plus snacks and water!

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was open and informative about the issues he was finding. Adfitionally, he was willing to listen to review other areas of concerns that I brought up during the walk through. Calm and friendly experience throughout the day.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super nice guy and very helpful!

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great employees, friendly and patient. Allowed me to walk with them and ask questions to ensure I understood everything.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, and loved the binder he provided before we walked out the door.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Amie Yates Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie and Jevon Huang Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and professional!

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Maschhoff Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mertens and Hank Hilderbrand recently completed my home inspection. Both men were 100% professional and thorough. They both explained their processes in great detail, provided a great overview of the inspection, and recommendations for the different items they found. I can’t say enough good things about the company and these two gentleman. Would recommend 100%. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilroy Gonzales Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time to do a home inspection. This team was so informative and patient. I highly recommend their services. - ICU Nurse Manager -

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt provided an incredible experience walking me through the entire property and educating me. It was a very comforting feeling knowing what I was getting out of the new home and items to watch for in the future. He was also available to discuss an item of concern post inspection so all in all a great experience for me!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosanne Bachman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great People who did a very detailed and thorough inspection!!!! Very good to work with.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Reno Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection and everything checked was explained to me completely on how and why everything was checked.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough. Very helpful!

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard McCleery Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was prompt, and your inspectior was friendly & efficient.


Privacy Policy