Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3786 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. As I first time homebuyer I needed someone I felt like I could trust.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Myers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy scheduling. On time for appointment. Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were all very nice and helpful with any questions that I had.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Whiting was very professional, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went well. The associate was very professional and courteous.
He was very hones. I would recommend Pillar to Post anytime

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Pendleton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough and the results were provided in a binder. The inspector arrived early and answer any question presented. All in all Eddie Whittington was very professional and I feel it was money well spent.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Morrison Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, explained things as they came up. Post-inspection documentation was easy to follow and make decisions on.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie & Giselle Garrett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency and thoroughness of the inspection and the clarity of the report

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Malle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eddie was great. He was very professional and courteous

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response and good report.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The regular inspection went really well. Eddie was very thorough, nice, and professional.

But I was charged an extra $70 for 3 additional tests that are not anywhere on my report, nor did I receive any documentation on - therefore it did not seem like there was any benefit from it whatsoever. Is there anyway I could get a refund for that?

First name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Eatherton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked there friendly staff, and the efficient manor in which the inspection was done. Very efficient timely!

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service all around, thanks.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allie Koger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Phil showed us everything around the house and answered every question. As a first time home buyer, the information we learned from the home inspection process was invaluable.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician was friendly and explained his findings in detail.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pleshette Cobbs Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how the inspector Eddie went through the entire house thoroughly and provided answers to all of my questions and was very pleasant, friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Hall Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike my inspector was very thorough. And provided me with a very detailed report which I appreciated

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Gile Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eddie whiting was very informative and helpful! I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike, our inspector, was excellent. Willing to answer all questions we had and did a thorough job. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the home inspector was awesome! So glad I used your company.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, and he was very personable. He taught me a lot, and I enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hinkle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very through in his inspection. Liked the way he had 2 pair of shoes, 1 inside, 1 outside. He also went thru the house in a good tone

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estella Wright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very comprehensive and revealed many areas of concern that I would not have been aware of without the service they provided on the property I was purchasing. I appreciated their professionalism, knowledge and due diligence..

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eddie was very kind and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy