Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, punctual, clean, great communication (verbal and writing) skills, great secretary/receptionist, the binder is amazing

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Jackson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil Howard did a very thorough job in inspecting my new home, if there was anything wrong
he found it and it paid off in the long run.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done at same time and report was clear and thorough

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Education regarding inspection items.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Yes

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and walk Ed me through it step by step.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

User friendly and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and very detailed report. Their professionalism was amazing and made for a smooth easy experience!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Kevin & Marla D. Blankenship Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought that all of the staff that we worked with were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They were trustworthy.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professionalism of all the inspectors. Your company performed the inspection on my home I sold in July. I expected great service and that’s exactly what they delivered!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Very professional. I hope we don’t move again any time soon, but if we do, we’ll definitely book you guys again. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan & Wanda Dahlstrom Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & professional. The completed folder will make it easy to follow up with maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Docter was great to work with! Joe was thorough, knowledgeable, and answered any and all questions. He walked us through the final report making sure we understood everything and provided us with a copy before he left. He brought water, snacks, paint samples and a tape measure so we could start planning. Great experience!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good communication

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and customer friendly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the inspection was very easy, and I felt like all of the inspectors (i.e., HVAC, sewer, and general home) were very knowledgeable and did a good job of explaining the results of their inspections.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean & Staci Minor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a fantastic job picking out things from top to bottom that i never would have thought of.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was a good experience

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simplicity in scheduling inspections, the thoroughness of the reports and the face-to-face summary made it easy to understand what issues were discovered and the action that should be taken to resolve those.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Crider Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional! Explained everything he was doing and answered all of our questions. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. Thank you, Marcus Crider

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and helpful report

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Little more thourough with kitchen appliances.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb & Ashley Mahon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and thorough. Overall, wonderful!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Muhlenbrock Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's were very thorough and walked me through the whole process. I rarely had to ask any questions as everything was being explained in great detail and all questions where answered. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone in the market looking for top notch service.


Privacy Policy