Pillar To Post
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3879 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast fair and accurate. Information in report was very helpful

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy LaBelle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative. I was offered additional in-depth inspections which proved to be helpful in identifying a sewer issue.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Neal Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do everything with perfection!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa & Dick Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quickly done!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vernon Rudolph Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil seemed very professional about what needed to be checked and found a couple of problems that needed correction. He was very helpful in answering our questions and pointing out what he found.

We are very pleased with Phil and the inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Manker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All the inspectors were very thorough and helped me understand the issues. They highlighted what were very important things that needed to be taken care of to ensure safety and longevity of my new home. It didn't feel rushed, they made me feel at home even though it was technically not mine yet. Definitely recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Moss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Kurt was very professional and courteous, he even had snacks and waters for us when we arrived. the inspection was very thorough and insightful. Kurt told us that he could help us if we had questions later on down the road. Service means a lot to me, and that is something I feel is worth it's wait in gold.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, responsive.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Golden Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing experience, the service was great and the information package provided is extremely helpful. I would recommend 00%!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very thorough and detailed. They took the time to explain some of the more serious things they found as well.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys I worked with were very knowledgeable. I was provided detailed reports on the issues in the home and outside. The reports were easy to read. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Bryan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My agent is always just a phone call away and always has my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their customer service so far has been incredible. Not only was everyone respectful, they were excited to walk us through everything. Their interest was in making sure we understood the inspection and had resources when/if needed. It was reassuring.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Palazzolo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was extremely informative and taught us everything we needed to know about our new house. He answered all of our questions and told is helpful hints that we may need to know.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Hogan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly, thorough, and professional. Each inspector made eye contact with and spoke directly to both my boyfriend and me. It was great to receive equal treatment and attention.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney Linville Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely helpful though the whole inspection, being sure to explain before I even had to ask questions. With being my first home, there’s a lot of things I don’t think to ask or don’t realize, and he went above and beyond to explain things like that. He gave me ideas involving landscape, that will help regulate water to avoid any future issues and many other things along the line of that. I highly recommend using Pillar to Post

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the thoroughness of the inspection and the willingness of the inspector to talk about everything he saw.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were excellent, really liked Scott. Saw him in action at a prior inspection for my daughters home purchase recently and was impressed. I appreciated his professionalism and style on the inspection of the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Ward Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very thorough. Explained how to deal with certain minor problems. Pointed out so many things. Gave me a binder with complete report.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First class service

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Yang Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kurt and his team were awesome! We are first time home buyers and decided to get our home inspected by Kurt and his team based on their reviews online. He was very open about allowing us to be as involved in the process as we wanted. As first time home buyers, we decided that we wanted Kurt to explain everything he was doing and what the findings were. He was incredibly thorough and organized. He printed out a report for us before he left and went through each finding. We highly recommend Kurt and his team and will be definitely be using their services if we need another house inspected in the future!

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phil was the man. Super knowledgeable and really welcoming. He was a great teacher and paid great attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Principe Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient. I was shocked at how quick the turn around time was from inspection to receiving the report

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Graf Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very detailed and willing to walk me through everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough professional job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Heller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eddie Whiting was who did the inspection and he was absolutely phenomenal. He was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He relayed everything he found, good or bad, to me in a very clear and concise manner.


Privacy Policy