Homeowners - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2599 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - California

The tecnician explained as he was conducting the inspection he seems to be very experience on what he does he did a great job

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - California

Mike Booth was wonderful to work with. His inspection was thorough and knowledge incredibly helpful. He is professional and nice. I’d recommend Mike to anyone, anytime.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Homeowners - California

Very professional in the manner in which they conduct their business. They deliver on their promises in a timely and efficient manner. They stand behind their name to deliver a high quality service and product.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.A. Homeowners - California

Fantastic customer service and professionalism. Very thorough and informative. Answered all our questions, very polite. Mike Booth was a fantastic inspector!!! Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - California

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M. Homeowners - California

First of all, my fiancé and I are first time home buyers and the process can be a bit overwhelming. We had Steve come out to inspect our place and he was incredibly diligent, quick, articulate, and helped us far beyond the scope of what I’d heard the average home inspector would do.

I was asking lots of questions both about the home inspection process and just about homes in general and there wasn’t a single question Steve couldn’t answer. Not only has he been doing this for years, he didn’t mind when I was asking about every step of the process. He calmly explained how our electrical and wiring works, why he would run a load in the washer/dryer, dishwasher, turn the oven on and inspect all windows. It helped to understand what he was looking for, what was considered normal, and what I should do in the years to come with the home. Additionally, they leave you with a big binder full of suggestions for the future, check lists and pockets to save home remodel/work receipts in.

I could probably write an entire page on why I think you should use this company - and maybe specifically ask for Steve Giarrusso while you’re at it - but I think you’d be best benefited by hearing in short, this is as rave review as they come and you should do yourself a favor, call them and see for yourself first hand why they are so great. I am also in no way affiliated with the company or Steve, it’s just an honest review from a really happy customer.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Homeowners - California

Joseph is very friendly and answered all my questions

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - California

Very detailed and went through every page on the report

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Homeowners - California

Have no idea, other than I train home inspectors to become the best 203k and renovation inspectors and I've always wondered why you guys didn't bring me to your group as your preferred consultant training company. I have no idea why you sent me this request.
Name removed Team
www.my203kconsultant.com
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - California

Bob was so nice, thorough and really took the time to explain things to me. You could really feel his kindness & sincerity. I was impressed by the organized binder that are also provided!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - California

Very thorough, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - California

Steve's background as a contractor is evident with his knowledge of a home. He was very thorough. He was very professional and thoughtful. He took his time with the walk through after the inspection. He was very patient with our questions and made several recommendations to minor repairs, products and services that would be beneficial to us.

He is very professional and prompt. We had our report the same evening. and he was quick to answer any further questions that arose.

I would definitely recommend and use him again!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.M. Homeowners - California

Professional service from people who know what to look out for. Clearly communicated and organized information about the property inspected.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Homeowners - California

I like the printout of the findings and the format. Matt provided the service. He is very courteous, customer service oriented, took time to answer questions, listened to my concerns.

Please do Not publicize my name or my comments. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.R.L. Homeowners - California

Steve was very thorough and informative. We also appreciated that he provided maintenance tips to keep up our new home. At the end we were given a binder with more info to stay organized & get the best value of our newest investment. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to future homeowners!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - California

The quality of what you were contracted to do was excellent

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Homeowners - California

Details and friendly oriented in inspection services and providing lots handy of resources through the web side for their customers.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.B. Homeowners - California

As a prospective buyer I appreciate the inspector ‘s knowledge and the very thorough inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - California

Prompt, detailed

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - California

Raul did a thorough inspection of home and answered all questions. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.J.A.G.J.J. Homeowners - California

Very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and prompt. Steve G. is great at what he does!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - California

Very easy set-up. Great report structure and detail. Awesome inspector (Andrea).

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Homeowners - California

Very knowledgeable, efficient, and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - California

Well recommended! Their personnel go out of way in order to accommodate the customer. I praise their diligence..!

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Homeowners - California

very complete, looked at all aspects, provided on the spot feedback as to deficiencies found

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.T.G. Homeowners - California

Professional and thorough without being unreasonable. Good communication and follow-up.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - California

Very thorough , professional and informative. The report was straight forward and explained to me in detail

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.C. Homeowners - California

Very friendly! Loved that our inspector brought chairs, water, and chips for us! So nice! Our inspector made the experience very easy for us as a first time home buyer. Could not be happier!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - California

Great service, on time and within our budget.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.J.W. Homeowners - California

Very careful inspection! Good job!


Privacy Policy