Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2902 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Georgia

Very thorough. Your representative was knowledgeable, thoughtful and considerate! Very pleased.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.J. Homeowners - Georgia

Very professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Homeowners - Georgia

The report seems thorough for the things the builder needs to address. It also gives us things/items that will need my attention down the road. Also, I really appreciated the phone call to see if we had questions.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Homeowners - Georgia

Very professional staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Georgia

Very thorough job. Informed us of several issues that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.M.E. Homeowners - Georgia

Your investigator, Chad, was courteous & thorough, and listened to our concerns.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Georgia

Thorough, friendly, honest, answered all questions, knew what he was doing

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Georgia

The house inspector was very thorough and walked through the inspection with me, giving helpful tips how I can take care of some of the issues

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Georgia

Went through everything

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Homeowners - Georgia

Very professional, prompt, on time

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Georgia

Friendly, prompt, thorough!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Georgia

Chad, was highly recommended by my coworker and he went above and beyond my expectation

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Georgia

Rob was very professional, very thorough, and you could tell he was sincere about making sure you were purchasing a safe home and making a smart investment decision. He took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions, as this is my first home. Rob made it such a comfortable experience with providing me with the step-by-step inspection process before we ever stepped foot on the property. Thank you so much, Rob!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.E. Homeowners - Georgia

Very professional, from the initial appointment setting, down to reviewing the inspection report. I would definitely use this company again, and will not hesitate to recommend to others.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Georgia

On time, friendly to work with, and knowledgeable about the subject at hand.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.J. Homeowners - Georgia

Your name serves you well. Brandon was there early and quickly got started. He listened to what our conversation were and made us feel comfortable with our decision. We received the report with a day or two. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Georgia

We have used Pillar to Post twice for home inspections. The first go around, their inspection uncovered a number of issues that we would have otherwise been unaware, allowing us to steer away from a home that would have been a money pit. I can wholeheartedly say that Pillar to Post is thorough and honest. Tipi Marginean was our inspector for the second home inspection. He spent nearly 35 minutes simply answering questions for my wife and me. Both Tipi and Pillar to Post get a solid 10 out of 10 for helping us make an informed home purchase (or in the case of the first home - not to purchase). Just for reference, we utilized the Premium Inspection level.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Homeowners - Georgia

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Georgia

We have used Pillar To Post for multiple properties, and we have been pleased each time. For one, the owner called me the night before the inspection because she was concerned that I may have purchased more services than I really needed. For another, the inspection included an air quality test that suggested the presence of mold in the dwelling. The staff at Pillar To Post helped me find a mold remediation specalist who provided additional information about the test results. I highly recommend Pillar To Post as a quality provider for home inspections.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.H. Homeowners - Georgia

Service was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Georgia

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Georgia

Thorough inspections every time!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Georgia

Excellent service, detail report. Fast friendly service and experienced professional

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.R. Homeowners - Georgia

John Luke was very informative and let us shadow him through the entire inspection. He explained everything he was doing and was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Homeowners - Georgia

I appreciate the honesty when asking advice about a water test!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Georgia

Brandon Youmans is very professional and thorough. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Georgia

The service is very good.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Georgia

how precise he w

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Homeowners - Georgia

Very friendly. Took time to explain the process.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Georgia

Pillar to Post employees are knowledgeable, efficient, and patient. They completed our initial inspection and came out for a recheck. Working with them was one of the best decisions we made throughout the homebuying process.


Privacy Policy