Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 14561 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.G. Homeowners - Ohio

Great job !!! On time !!! Friendly !!! Experienced !!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ohio

Only thing I would recommend would be to add a secure site for payments.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H. Homeowners - Ohio

Very professional and efficient! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Ohio

how quick and thorough your services are

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Ohio

The professionalism, timeliness , familiarity with all aspects of the home, and helpfulness were some of the things I liked.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Ohio

The inspector was very friendly and helpful. He took his time and explained different things to us. He was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Ohio

Accurate and thoroughly, completed timely and results were back as soon as inspection was completed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ohio

Friendly, professional, thorough

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Ohio

Kelby was extremely patient and informative about all the details of the inspection- he was respectful of the owners property so I would feel comfortable with him in any home of mine in the future if I need this service again and will tell everybody they can trust him

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Ohio

I have already recommended you to a friend who is in the process of moving/buying a new home. The representative you sent to do my inspection was extremely thorough, knowledgeable of the home systems he was inspecting to a professional level, willing to explain or answer questions, and in short, made me thoroughly comfortable with the level of expertise he exhibited.

The last inspector I used when I bought my current home 10 years ago was in and out in less than an hour, and I was left with a feeling that I was not comfortable with knowing my new home would be sound or not. This time around I am thoroughly satisfied and comfortable with my future future home.

An extremely satisfied customer who got her monies worth for once.
First name removed C. Last name removed

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Ohio

Kelby was, and is, outstanding. He was a true professional on the inspection day and has answered questions weeks after.

I would not hesitate to secure his services again and will recommend him to anyone needed home inspection services.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ohio

Very knowledgeable inspector that took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W.Y. Homeowners - Ohio

Skip is super friendly and very thorough. I wouldn’t use anyone else for home inspections.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Ohio

Great job, very consistent!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Ohio

Skip was friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Ohio

Branson did an excellent job explaining the different tests he was performing during the home inspection. I learned a lot about my new house!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Ohio

Very thorough, patient and helpful.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Ohio

Extremely accommodating & friendly. Mike was able to explain things to me so I could understand them 😃. As a first time home buyer, this was a great help.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Ohio

The inspector was very detailed and efficient, and respectful of the property! The report was detailed and easy to follow with pictures and the issues were noted clearly. I received the report in a timely manner. Very professional!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Homeowners - Ohio

Fast friendly service

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Homeowners - Ohio

Very quick scheduling and great costumer service. The inspector was extremely thourough and very friendly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Ohio

He went out of his way to make sure the house was safe. He saved me a lot by the problems he found. He explained things I need to watch out for and I am just so thankful.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Ohio

Informative and thorough

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Homeowners - Ohio

The inspector was personable and didn’t leave any stone unturned.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Ohio

Kelby was great and taught us a ton about what to look for during an inspection, which we found really helpful. Also thought the binder was great as a future reference for us and our new home.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Ohio

Very friendly, know there stuff and very fast

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Ohio

Tim Bausch was very informative and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Ohio

Mark was very thorough and answered all of our questions. It was thoughtful for him to bring chairs, water, and snacks since it was a long process. We are very happy with his work.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Ohio

Easy to arrange for services. Get immediate verbal report, in depth written report soon after. Easy to pay over the phone. Reliable professional work.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Ohio

My inspector was professional and thorough!


Privacy Policy