Homeowners - New Mexico

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 312 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - New Mexico

It was great working with Scott. He found many things that should be brought to our attention. We have used him twice and both times he was outstanding. Scott really has saved us a bunch of money on things he has found. Highly recommend Scott to do any inspections.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New Mexico

On time, efficient, friendly, trustworthy, knew what he was doing and checked everything.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - New Mexico

The service that Scott and John provided was timely and thorough. Explanation was given to me on the issues that were discovered.
I am very satisfied. Thanks again.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Homeowners - New Mexico

The inspector was very professional and thorough and took the time to explain everything to me and recommend what I needed to pay attention to.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.H. Homeowners - New Mexico

The personnel, the thoroughness of the work, the detail and information given to me.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - New Mexico

Very satisfied with my experience. They returned my call quickly and got me on the schedule within the same week. They were quick, professional and got the job done. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.S. Homeowners - New Mexico

We are currently living in Florida and purchasing a home in Albuquerque. Since we could not be in town for the inspection, we had to rely on the integrity of your company and the inspector. The report was detailed and complete.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - New Mexico

Mr. Robison was the best!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - New Mexico

You are the experts in your field.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - New Mexico

Friendly, knowledgeable agent

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - New Mexico

Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.A.T.R. Homeowners - New Mexico

Very professional with great demeanor. Thorough and formal process.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - New Mexico

The two inspectors were great! Very informative and helpful

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - New Mexico

I like that Scott walked us through the house and explained what was in the report. He took time to answer all our questions. By the end of the inspection, we understood what needed work and what was in good condition.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - New Mexico

They did a great job. My only objection is they didn't talk about the condition of the furnace and AC in the summary report. I guess it's one way to get a client to read the entire report!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.H. Homeowners - New Mexico

Thorough; made customer aware of potential issues. On time to complete inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.N.J.C. Homeowners - New Mexico

Great experience

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - New Mexico

I WAS PLEASED WITH THE REPORT I RECEIVED, THE PICTURE WERE CLEAR AND THE DESCRIPTION AND EXPLANATIONS WERE EASY TO UNDERSTAND. SCOTT WAS VERY PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE. I APPRECIATE THAT!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.L.P.F.B.S. Homeowners - New Mexico

Scott and John were fantastic, thorough and professional. I was very confident in their ability to do a great home inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - New Mexico

Fast, thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - New Mexico

Very professional and helpful! Couldn’t have asked for more informative inspection and explanation of findings.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.A. Homeowners - New Mexico

Through and efficient inspection. Friendly and informative inspector. Very pleased with overall experience.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - New Mexico

Thorough without being "nit picky" On time for inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G. Homeowners - New Mexico

They were very professional and thorough. They took time to explain their findings and to point out specific items to us. Working efficiently they completed our inspection and submitted their report within a matter of hours. Many thanks to the team.
Name removed and Jan Last name removed

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.T.S.M.E.P. Homeowners - New Mexico

The service was phenomenal. Scott and John were very efficient and answered all my questions. Very happy with the service and professionalism. And the binder was a touch of class! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.B. Homeowners - New Mexico

Thoroughness, promptness, comprehensive report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.D. Homeowners - New Mexico

Very knowledgeable, professional gentlemen!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N.K. Homeowners - New Mexico

Some of the things the inspector said didn't work really did work just fine.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Homeowners - New Mexico

The professionalism and friendliness.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.D.L. Homeowners - New Mexico

They were very thorough. We like that we had a report in our hands before they left. They answered all our questions very patiently.


Privacy Policy