Pillar To Post
.
Glendale
AZ 85308
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 408 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.F.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's thoroughness and honesty. Also, his explanations and friendlyness.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was great very informative! Thank you for all your insight!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody had great knowledge, insights and sense of humor that put me at ease as a first time home buyer! I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody is very thorough and takes the time to explain the inspection results in clear easy to understand terms.
He provides professional documentation in both hard copy and electronic forms.
His fees are very reasonable. Very inexpensive peace of mind.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We used Pillar to Post home inspections when we wanted to make sure
our 9 mo old home had no warranty issues. They found a number of items
that need addressing. We have used various companies and can honestly
say Pillar to Post is the best of the best. We highly recommend this
company.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was outstanding and made it feel like we were dealing with a family member. We are a younger couple 25 yrs of age getting into our first home. He gave the comfortable trustworthy dad vibe that makes you know your getting the best home inspector you can get.

5 stars all the way!!!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Friendly, and Informative. Really worked to help me understand.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond, and a thorough job. Service tech was knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was awesome

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody did a thorough and comprehensive inspection of the property. He not only provided a list of issues, but also provided several safety and other recommendations. Very pleased with the whole process.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was very informative and very professional. I was not able to stay till the very end because I had to go to work. He explained everything to me that he could and special features about the house.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection it pinpoint the problems or the deficiencies in the house as I am going to be purchasing this house and it seems like it was great the way Woody explained everything and detail a good understanding good customer service and I really appreciate all he did for us great person.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the inspector and how he took great care to make sure I know everything about the house.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I just think everything was done honestly and professionally.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, complete package provided with pictures and commentary at the time of the appointment. No waiting. Took the time to review the package and answer questions, including walking around the property to show items of concern as well as items done very well with good quality.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was FANTASTIC!! He was very willing to explain everything, and easy to understand! He was wonderful to work with!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very familiar with home construction water and power roofing, Woody did a very complete job.
He knows what he is doing ! I would feel very good and confident the next time I need a inspection.
Name removed Last name removed
Name removed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was extremely thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy