Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9845 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - British Columbia

Thorough and personal.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - British Columbia

We appreciated the report however the price was somewhat higher than another quote I got.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - British Columbia

I was very impressed with Ash’s thoroughness, attention to detail, ability to communicate effectively and his overall attitude. We felt like we were able to make an informed decision on the biggest purchase to date for our family.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Homeowners - British Columbia

Informative, professional and great customer service
I thank you both
First name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Homeowners - British Columbia

Ash was great, very professional and walked me through everything. It was my first inspection so he took his time with me and answered all of my questions. I felt very confident after working with him :)

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - British Columbia

I found the report generic and not as in depth as hoped.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - British Columbia

I was shocked at how thorough Clint was. He explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and all his reporting documents were the same. I would highly recommend Clint to any new home buyers!

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - British Columbia

Very quick service and very professional. Any questions we had were answered immediately. The inspection itself was very thorough and the follow up documentation was great. Would highly recommend this company

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Homeowners - British Columbia

Bjorn took the time to check things out, explain the concerns that came up, how they could be fixed, and what kind of contractors we’d need to look into. He was approachable and very open when we delt with him during and after the inspection.

He was calm, level headed, and eager to teach and show us the ins and outs of a house.

Thank you Bjorn!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.R. Homeowners - British Columbia

David Kilby was very professional and approachable.

Scheduling was hassle free

Forms were easy to fill online

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.B. Homeowners - British Columbia

Dave was knowlegable and gave us confidence in the decision we made to buy our house.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.G. Homeowners - British Columbia

Very efficient & detailed report

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.B. Homeowners - British Columbia

Pillar To Post was very easy to work with. Rob not only provided us with all the necessary information about the apartment on the day of the inspection, he phoned us a few days after to ensure that all our questions were answered.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - British Columbia

Quick rersponce

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - British Columbia

Clifford was a nice guy. Very professional

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Homeowners - British Columbia

Jim was a very honest guy. Didn't walk around how serious some of the problems could be. And although he knew the realtor, it didn't mean he was trying to convince us that the house was a good purchase. He told us what needed to be addressed asap and what could be big money problems and he gave us an unbiased opinion. I would definately recommend Jim to someone.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - British Columbia

Used Doug again and we were very Satisfied with him and the inspection. Thanks Doug we bought the house.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.N. Homeowners - British Columbia

We were able to get an inspector in on short notice, and he did a thorough job. We have used Duncan's services three times now, and have always been happy with his work.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - British Columbia

Cliff was not only a respective, well groomed and mannered individual, he also was very educated in the field. Im happy I decided to go with his services, and focusing on recommending him.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - British Columbia

Very good work. Very clear and thorough explanation of findings. Personable.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y.C. Homeowners - British Columbia

Very professional and knowledgeable. Inspection was very thorough and easy to understand.
The inspector took the time to explain to us everything that we asked and didn’t ask.
Even pointed out the little things that we never would have noticed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.A.J.D. Homeowners - British Columbia

Sandy was awesome! I will definitely recommend to others! Thorough and put up with me walking around with her. Answered all of our questions! Plus, the binder you get at the end is stellar!

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - British Columbia

Clear instructions on what to expect and how the procedure works. Very polite, patient and professional person on the first telephone contact.

The inspector arrived on time and proceeded with his inspection. We were instructed to be on site at the estimated completion time. The inspector went through a thorough report item by item. We were invited to interupt and question anything as we went along. We were given a printed report of each and every item on his schedule, which included other concerns we had expressed to the first contact person. Any issues were easily explained so that a lay person could understand the problems and ramifications. The sellers were equally impressed by the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Homeowners - British Columbia

Professional yet friendly. Excellent attention to detail.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - British Columbia

Craig is very personable and explains things thoroughly.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Homeowners - British Columbia

Was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.H. Homeowners - British Columbia

Efficient, easy to understand and a pleasure to work with your inspector.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - British Columbia

VERY EFFICIENT AND RELIABLE

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - British Columbia

Doug Cameron is very professional and throughout. I especially like the detail report which listed the items that were inspected or skipped because of valid reasons. The recommendations and maintenance suggestions provide are most helpful in maintain the house in good condition. It's worth every dollar.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.B.D. Homeowners - British Columbia

Duncan was able to do an inspection for us on short notice. Very much appreciated. He was thorough and explained things very well.


Privacy Policy