Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3801 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Maryland

The gentleman was very polite, professional and very informative.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Maryland

Great insights into the structure and the neighborhood. We appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection and the efficiency of generating the report.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.C. Homeowners - Maryland

Professional, thorough, takes the time to really walk you through everything and teach you in the process

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Maryland

Very thorough and great customer service

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Homeowners - Maryland

The inspector was courteous and professional. I appreciated that he was open about everything and provided information at each step he took.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Maryland

The inspector was thorough, professional, and courteous throughout the process. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what he was looking for at each step of the process. I would certainly use pillar to post for any future home inspection needs.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Maryland

How detailed the inspector was. He was very helpful with giving us information on how to maintain our systems and keep things in proper working order.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Maryland

Bryant was very thorough and knowldegeable. It was a pleasure having him inspect the home. I highly recommend him with his expertise.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Maryland

Greg was great! Very personable and took time to explain things as he was going through the process.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L.J.O.N. Homeowners - Maryland

Excellent professional, friendly and very thorough service!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Maryland

Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Maryland

Friendly employees who make sure you fully understand everything.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Maryland

Rocky is very knowledgeable and kept me involved in the entire process. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and explained what he was inspecting and why. We liked the service so much on our potential purchase that we plan to use them to sell our existing home too! I would recommend Rock and Pillar to Post to anyone buying or selling a home.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.P. Homeowners - Maryland

Setting up an appointment was quick and easy. The report was thorough. I was able to make payment over the phone which was a plus.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.A. Homeowners - Maryland

Kate was wonderful to work with, and she was very thorough & informative. It was evident right away that she was very professional at what she does. I highly recommend Kate & Pillar to Post for any home inspection.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Maryland

Very thorough with your inspections which is what you want when buying a home. I have used you services twice and have been very pleased

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Maryland

Everything was tested and all questions answered. Very happy to have used Pillar to Post

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.G.P. Homeowners - Maryland

Very friendly, recommended items that needed corrections based upon priorities and was very knowledgeable in the safety items with regards to residents age.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Maryland

Our inspector, Rocky, was amazing! He was professional, knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to explain the inspection process as a whole and to give the details of what/why of the inspection each step of the way. He made me feel, extremely, comfortable to ask questions about anything that I was unsure of and continuously asked me, "do you have any questions". I was really impressed that the inspection report was available the same day! Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Maryland

Guy was very knowledgable and thorough about inspecting our home, especially given the difficult weather conditions. The report detailed every possible thing that could be improved, no matter how minor. He was very good at explaining the process and why different things stood out to him as "bad."

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Homeowners - Maryland

The inspector, Pat, was very helpful in answering all of my questions and teaching us about how to care for the home for years to come.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Maryland

I liked how thorough the whole process was and how well explained the home inspection was. Any questions I had were answered right away and as she went through and explained things to us. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Maryland

John is an expert at his job. He was efficient, smart and very focused on customers.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Maryland

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Maryland

Pat Cosentini was an amazing inspector. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. Homeowners - Maryland

Very quick and professional and pleasant

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Maryland

He was so thorough and explained everything perfectly

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Maryland

The inspector was very knowledgeable. The price was good. I am happy I used your company.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Maryland

Knowledgeable, professional, honest, and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Maryland

Pat was very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and gets the job done.


Privacy Policy